11.11 Sale.: Bought 2 phones, 1 laptop, 2 packs of bakkwa

Each phone $122 Poco M3...plan to give to my  cousin for Christmas who is still using Note 3.  The other one to my 3x  tuition student for doing well

,500g Bakkwa for $11 - 2 packs. This one will slowly enjoy.

Cheap gaming laptop $450.

Last thing to buy is this but have not decided.....

[Image: V6gHARe.jpg]

(11-11-2021, 08:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Each phone $122 Poco M3...plan to give to my  cousin for Christmas who is still using Note 3.  The other one to my 3x  tuition student for doing well

The bicycle is very impressive, longing to have one.. Rolleyes

bakwa from where

Buffet must have made a killing in the stock market.

No more living by 250 bucks?

(11-11-2021, 09:13 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Buffet must have made a killing in the stock market.

That must be the reason he went on a shopping spree. .. Clapping

(11-11-2021, 09:10 PM)Talent Wrote:  bakwa from where

Qoo10 just search for bakkwa

2 weeks before 11.11, 1 week before 11.11 the items I want to buy prices still the same today. Suppose to be cheaper today. Didn't buy anything in the end. Big con job today.

(11-11-2021, 09:33 PM)A2Z Wrote:  2 weeks before 11.11, 1 week before 11.11 the items I want to buy prices still the same today. Suppose to be cheaper today. Didn't buy anything in the end. Big con job today.

Not every retailer participate in the black friday (11/11/21) scheme....... Blush

[Image: 20211111-213628.jpg]

this is a good buy. $56 - $6 vouchour + free delivery, almost half price

sold the free and lousy router from telco for $85, made a small profit of $35.

just now checked again, so fast all sold out already

$11 bakkwa 500G....

[Image: tG1tmJQ.jpg]

(11-11-2021, 09:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  $11 bakkwa 500G....

Fragrance bakwa taste horrid. Shop selling $10 for 500g. See liao must siam!

meanwhile, my haul..............

iherb = $150 worth of supplements

Qoo10 = $55 of rice + $15 of roach bait

(11-11-2021, 10:01 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  meanwhile, my haul..............

iherb = $150 worth of supplements

Qoo10 = $55 of rice + $15 of roach bait

What is roach bait..? Thinking

To those looking for a harddisk, this is good deal.

https://www.amazon.sg/Seagate-STGY800040...ds=seagate&qid=1636640578&sr=8-7&th=1

I don't think prices are discounted but more of there's some kickback in form of cash back.

Bought xiaomi T500 toothbrush

Bought 10 bottles of French red wines.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(11-11-2021, 09:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  $11 bakkwa 500G....

My mum prefers Fragrance much more than MeiZhenXiang. 

She said the later is not only expensive, but the bak kwa is deng- kok- kok!

(12-11-2021, 12:36 PM)Ola Wrote:  My mum prefers Fragrance much more than MeiZhenXiang. 

She said the later is not only expensive, but the bak kwa is deng- kok- kok!

The fragrance deal is probably no more already.

(12-11-2021, 12:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The fragrance deal is probably no more already.

They will need to produce more of these as we approach Chinese New Year..... Laughing

(11-11-2021, 09:13 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Buffet must have made a killing in the stock market.

Yes.
He is our God of Equity.

(12-11-2021, 12:49 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Yes.
He is our God of Equity.

Plse lah waited quite long to spend the 600-700$.
No need to "make a killing" on stock market lah, most people can afford this.

aiya, he even spent 7000 to 8000 on a graphic card, what's 700

Bot 3 sets of panasonic 48 inch TV..about $965 each after discounts

(11-11-2021, 08:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Each phone $122 Poco M3...plan to give to my  cousin for Christmas who is still using Note 3.  The other one to my 3x  tuition student for doing well

Poco ?? Go pock your ass lah ..knn

(12-11-2021, 03:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya, he even spent 7000 to 8000 on a graphic card, what's 700

If really put to good use then the money spent is not a problem. So how's the graphic card doing now? Playing game with it  Big Grin

(12-11-2021, 05:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If really put to good use then the money spent is not a problem. So how's the graphic card doing now? Playing game with it  Big Grin

need for speeds can speed faster, mario brother can collect more coins

(12-11-2021, 05:23 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Bot 3 sets of panasonic 48 inch TV..about $965 each after discounts

Really brought 3 sets of 48 inch TV at $965 each, where to install these 3 sets in your home..? Laughing

(12-11-2021, 07:08 PM)debono Wrote:  Really brought 3 sets of 48 inch TV at $965 each, where to install these 3 sets in your home..? Laughing

1 in each of his 2 bedrooms and one in the hall.