$13m Toto jackpot: 4 lucky punters each walk away with over $3.2m

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/13m-to...y-over-32m

i kana but still loss 100$, kana 3 number only..

lijke so easy to kana,, 4 persons.

(20-09-2023, 11:42 PM)victortan Wrote:  i kana but still loss 100$, kana 3 number only..

lijke so easy to kana,, 4 persons.

I don't feel shock got pinoy maid , bangala workers , CECA win ' if " one of them is the winner.

everytime go spool surely see them bet don't mention what 9 million , 10 million even come Big sweep.

actually now chances is more slim than last time as SG got more and more foreigner workers , maids etc. They also can buy

end of the day SPOOL earnings should be double over these years.

(20-09-2023, 11:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't feel shock got pinoy maid , bangala workers , CECA win ' if " one of them is the winner.

everytime go spool surely see them bet don't mention what 9 million , 10 million even come Big sweep.

actually now chances is more slim than last time as SG got more and more foreigner workers , maids etc. They also can buy

end of the day SPOOL earnings should be double over these years.

Pls lah. Your chances to win dun change with more ppl buying. You only get less.

(21-09-2023, 12:02 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Pls lah. Your chances to win dun change with more ppl buying. You only get less.

correct, agree with u. if u are lucky and meant to kana, no matter how u kana.

knn,, another 3 number kana i ho say liao.. now i no time to come here..

so u all better pray pray i no kana or kana peanut butter,,then got time to come here and fxxk those PAP Mp and 
jiat liao bee jinho lang..

(21-09-2023, 12:02 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Pls lah. Your chances to win dun change with more ppl buying. You only get less.

Pls lah over the years so many ppl stay in SG the foreigners

More ppl bet the less chances u have

I preferring Toto

4d is different many ppl buy also don’t affect your odds

appear to me like a scam,, so many ppl kana first price.. maybe ownself kana ownself..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(21-09-2023, 03:33 AM)victortan Wrote:  appear to me like a scam,, so many ppl kana first price.. maybe ownself kana ownself..
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(21-09-2023, 01:29 PM)ebabygirl Wrote:  Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

now i think it is possible to kana,, cause the chance is one in ten million.

so let say 3m ppl buy 10$ ordinary. so u got 30m bet,, so there is 3 bet kana 1st price,,

my friend just explain to me lah.. i share here..

For 1 winner, it's 1 in 14m chance. For 4 winners, the probability for that to happen is 1 in 14m x 14m x 14m x 14m, which is near 0.

But in the past there were 8 winners in a draw?

(20-09-2023, 08:39 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/13m-to...y-over-32m

All the 4 winners are booking tickets to fly home. Fly SIA first class.Rotfl