14yrs old boy, bye bye 3wks later after car knocked him

14 Y.O BOY HIT BY BMW IN PUNGGOL DIES AFTER BEING IN HOSPITAL FOR 3 WEEKS  crying 

Angry 24yrs old driver …. must be from rich family  sue them to hell

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...UN79py6k5U

CB driver. DLLM

I see many reckless bmw and mercedes drivers. When come to zebra crossing also don't stop even though someone is near it.

Give beemer drivers a bad name

Sad to hear this Punggol accident result in death....

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...n-hospital

(02-11-2022, 09:24 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  14 Y.O BOY HIT BY BMW IN PUNGGOL DIES AFTER BEING IN HOSPITAL FOR 3 WEEKS  crying 

Angry 24yrs old driver …. must be from rich family  sue them to hell

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...UN79py6k5U

😱😡😡😭

So sad. Imagine his parents by his ICU bedside for 3 weeks!!
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

Thank you for sharing the news article

Rest in peace Xiao Didi you don't deserve to die. Cb driver anyhow speed

LTA think they Build so many traffic la Zebra crossing la signboard warning here and there la Will Reduce traffic Accidents...actually THESE so many stupid warnings will confuse drivers in singapore roads and lead to MORE ACCIDENTS....few meter also need a traffic lights...haha..LTA is the MURDERER...follow by NEW.....knn plant so many trees and scrubs plants along roads and divider ..distracting...but then on deeper thought thats how they get money FINES from drivers dont follow rules...well done

The BMW driver will get a light sentence. Rich man's son will likely not remember his fault and doesn't matter to them the poor parents lose their child.

This world is a sad place. A lot of things I can't comprehend...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(02-11-2022, 10:58 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  LTA think they Build so many traffic la Zebra crossing la signboard warning here and there la Will Reduce traffic Accidents...actually THESE so many stupid warnings will confuse drivers in singapore roads and lead to MORE ACCIDENTS....few meter also need a traffic lights...haha..LTA is the MURDERER...follow by NEW.....knn plant so many trees and scrubs plants along roads and divider ..distracting...but then on deeper thought thats how they get money FINES from drivers dont follow rules...well done

Make them put up a hump 5 mtrs before every traffic lights and zebra crossing.

(02-11-2022, 11:03 PM)Sticw Wrote:  The BMW driver will get a light sentence. Rich man's son will likely not remember his fault and doesn't matter to them the poor parents lose their child.

This world is a sad place. A lot of things I can't comprehend...
Angry Angry Angry

rotan the driver.... 24 strokes.

I am angry because the boy boy is in the right ….the GREEN MAN IS ON !!!!

Can we have firing squad instead of hanging this driver 

Imagine your kids and grandkids … you teach them walk when the green man is on …. they trusted you and ……. skin the bus-third

Really sad 😭. Stupid driver anyhow drive

This is why dont expect other ppl to ensure your safety.
切记!

RIP. Too bad the driver cannot be charged under murder/man slaughter.

14 year old nia, cannot imagine the pain of their parent

must jail the driver , if me i will knock him down and jail myself if i the parent. this type of driver must punish hard one.

(03-11-2022, 09:04 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  must jail the driver , if me i will knock him down and jail myself if i the parent. this type of driver must punish hard one.

Yup must jail the stupid driver

(03-11-2022, 08:27 AM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  RIP. Too bad the driver cannot be charged under murder/man slaughter.

14 year old nia, cannot imagine the pain of their parent
Actually the boy is in right of way and driver can ramp him until windscreen broke... Can charge for manslaughter rite?

Male 24 year- old driver

killed a 14 year-old student

shouldn't he be hang??

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(03-11-2022, 12:47 PM)Ola Wrote:  Male 24 year- old driver

killed a 14 year-old student

shouldn't he be hang??

Nowadays many drivers drive their cars like F1 leh! Confused

(03-11-2022, 01:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nowadays many drivers drive their cars like F1 leh! Confused

Yup all those crazy drivers

(03-11-2022, 01:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nowadays many drivers drive their cars like F1 leh! Confused

F1 Maniac thinks that all roads in SG can race cars

If cannot handle BMW, just drive a Honda, lah

And the insurance companies should make sure all BMW drivers below 28 years old

pay 40% more insurance

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(03-11-2022, 03:08 PM)Ola Wrote:  F1 Maniac thinks that all roads in SG can race cars

If cannot handle BMW, just drive a Honda, lah

And the insurance companies should make sure all BMW drivers below 28 years old

pay 40% more insurance

If not wrong, some people modified their cars to speed like F1 leh! Big Grin

our laws for this sort of thing need to be harsher

(02-11-2022, 09:39 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Sad to hear this Punggol accident result in death....

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...n-hospital

maybe the judge will let the driver off , especially if he is a NUS student, got future and from rich family. Don't wanna spoil people's future mah. Rotfl
kangaroo court laws.

The BMW driver must be saddened by this thread too. Hope he can sleep too.

Sad man..only 14

RIP little fella, you no longer in pain.

As for the driver, he probably get fined and ban driving for 10yrs...a light slap to the wrist, unless

I always tell my kids, see green man don't just cross blindly..check on in coming cars n put the damn handphone away...Bec car is made of steel n they can be driven by crazy people