17 flight from tiong wtf

[Image: IMG-20230109-144305-908.jpg]

free image hosting

Good for those branded goods shops in orchard road. 

If not, some will have to close down. 

[+] 3 users Like webinarian's post

(09-01-2023, 03:06 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Good for those branded goods shops in orchard road. 

If not, some will have to close down. 

I heard from a friend that work in airport, once an ah tiong bu bought USD40k of underwear …..

May be she is a trader of branded goods. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

17....hopefully spread virus here in waves..

(09-01-2023, 03:38 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  17....hopefully spread virus here in waves..

COVID23 meh?  Thinking

(09-01-2023, 03:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  COVID23 meh?  Thinking

Waleneh, for cdc23 $300 lah

we are importing covid
[+] 2 users Like TopSage's post

(09-01-2023, 04:32 PM)TopSage Wrote:  we are importing covid

China export grew...exponentially...boost GDP..Gross Disease Pandamic
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(09-01-2023, 03:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I heard from a friend that work in airport, once an ah tiong bu bought USD40k of underwear …..

Her meow meow must be very smelly Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(09-01-2023, 05:17 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Her meow meow must be very smelly Big Grin

Not sure smelly or not but sure do good for our GST and taxes

But once go back can get GST refund hor

(09-01-2023, 06:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  But once go back can get GST refund hor

yeah hor but anyway they have other consumption tax

If other countries ban CCP travellers but we didn't, only mean we money face loh

(09-01-2023, 06:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Not sure smelly or not but sure do good for our GST and taxes

(09-01-2023, 06:18 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  But once go back can get GST refund hor

(09-01-2023, 07:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  yeah hor but anyway they have other consumption tax

So they need to pay 8% GST and other consumption tax..........? Thinking

(09-01-2023, 04:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, for cdc23 $300 lah

Enemy attacking us lah! Take cover lah!  Scream

(09-01-2023, 07:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Enemy attacking us lah! Take cover lah!  Scream

😭😭😭😭😡😡