187 new locally transmitted infections in Singapore, 113 unlinked

No tourists will come. Given our nightlife is non-existence now. Soon we become a transmission hub.

We are over-confidence on the vaccine. When we have breakthroughs from the airport, seaport, hospitals and bus interchanges, we cannot control them.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

What happened in Israel last month may happen here...fully vaccinated but daily cases are more than 10k. crying

(02-09-2021, 09:53 PM)theold Wrote:  We are over-confidence on the vaccine. When we have breakthroughs from the airport, seaport, hospitals and bus interchanges, we cannot control them.

When there are so many infections of bus captains from interchanges, it is a scary situation we are in.  Cos the bus captain may infect all the bus commuters in the bus they are driving......

Covid-19: Bus interchanges clusters could be super-spreader events, says expert | THE BIG STORY

Booster shot on the card?
They still keh kiang T-loan to Ozzie.
True Blue Sinkies only 3 million ppl nia
compare to world population 7.9billions?
We are like panda, protected species.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...re-the-new

(02-09-2021, 10:57 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...re-the-new
胡说八道,鬼话连遍。
Consciene kena makan away.

(02-09-2021, 10:59 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  胡说八道,鬼话连遍。
Consciene kena makan away

(02-09-2021, 09:00 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Breakout soon....

[Image: covid.jpg]

Wave C now?

(02-09-2021, 10:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Booster shot on the card?
They still keh kiang T-loan to Ozzie.
True Blue Sinkies only 3 million ppl nia
compare to world population 7.9billions?
We are like panda, protected species.

Must wait till CNY 2022, not received yet.

Good for Singapore to leave the game early.

Blood Banks around the world are in trouble 15 mins

Hopefully it stretch until CNY.