19,420 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/19420-new-cases-in-singapore-1355-covid-19-patients-hospitalised?utm_campaign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...paign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook

Song Boh!
Be prepare for mass infection… crying

OMG! 19,420!  Sick

(15-02-2022, 10:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG! 19,420!  Sick

Die liao

(15-02-2022, 10:15 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Die liao

Australia how?

(15-02-2022, 10:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Australia how?

Haven't peak yet?🙄

Blaming the Doctors...

Wif more vtls more omicron BA2 Rolleyes

So many Covid positive,so dun need to have booster jab la.😷

Read this important info, once kena Omicron.
You need to follow this procedure.

[Image: 4-C4-EB64-F-065-B-4-A09-B4-F5-27-EF0-D5834-FC.jpg]

I also the unlucky one. 
Kena Covid positive already… Rotfl
I think among the 19k cases, I am one of them…

(15-02-2022, 10:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I also the unlucky one. 
Kena Covid positive already… Rotfl
I think among the 19k cases, I am one of them…

So you dun need to have the booster jab?

From 4D now think can buy ToTo.

(15-02-2022, 11:00 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  So you dun need to have the booster jab?

Wasted… Already taken 3rd booster last month. I think can skip 4th booster… Big Grin

(15-02-2022, 10:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Read this important info, once kena Omicron.
You need to follow this procedure.

[Image: 4-C4-EB64-F-065-B-4-A09-B4-F5-27-EF0-D5834-FC.jpg]
Come come..... Clapping Rotfl

(15-02-2022, 11:10 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Come come..... Clapping Rotfl

This is the Chinese New Year Hong Bao given by current Team Rotfl

I am very scared now!  Omg Sick

(15-02-2022, 11:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am very scared now!  Omg Sick