Full Version: 19,420 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore
Song Boh!
Be prepare for mass infection… crying
OMG! 19,420!  Sick
(15-02-2022, 10:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]OMG! 19,420!  Sick

Die liao
(15-02-2022, 10:15 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Die liao

Australia how?
(15-02-2022, 10:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Australia how?

Haven't peak yet?🙄
Blaming the Doctors...

Wif more vtls more omicron BA2 Rolleyes
So many Covid positive,so dun need to have booster jab la.😷
Read this important info, once kena Omicron.
You need to follow this procedure.

[Image: 4-C4-EB64-F-065-B-4-A09-B4-F5-27-EF0-D5834-FC.jpg]
I also the unlucky one. 
Kena Covid positive already… Rotfl
I think among the 19k cases, I am one of them…
(15-02-2022, 10:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]I also the unlucky one. 
Kena Covid positive already… Rotfl
I think among the 19k cases, I am one of them…

So you dun need to have the booster jab?
From 4D now think can buy ToTo.
(15-02-2022, 11:00 PM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]So you dun need to have the booster jab?

Wasted… Already taken 3rd booster last month. I think can skip 4th booster… Big Grin
(15-02-2022, 10:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Read this important info, once kena Omicron.
You need to follow this procedure.

[Image: 4-C4-EB64-F-065-B-4-A09-B4-F5-27-EF0-D5834-FC.jpg]
Come come..... Clapping Rotfl
(15-02-2022, 11:10 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Come come..... Clapping Rotfl

This is the Chinese New Year Hong Bao given by current Team Rotfl
I am very scared now!  Omg Sick
(15-02-2022, 11:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I am very scared now!  Omg Sick