19,420 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore
15-02-2022, 10:12 PM
15-02-2022, 10:14 PM
Song Boh!
Be prepare for mass infection…

15-02-2022, 10:14 PM
OMG! 19,420!

15-02-2022, 10:15 PM
15-02-2022, 10:17 PM
15-02-2022, 10:18 PM
15-02-2022, 10:20 PM
Haven't peak yet?🙄
15-02-2022, 10:22 PM
Blaming the Doctors...
15-02-2022, 10:23 PM
Wif more vtls more omicron BA2

One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

15-02-2022, 10:48 PM
So many Covid positive,so dun need to have booster jab la.😷
15-02-2022, 10:54 PM
Read this important info, once kena Omicron.
You need to follow this procedure.
![[Image: 4-C4-EB64-F-065-B-4-A09-B4-F5-27-EF0-D5834-FC.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/5cjPvW2/4-C4-EB64-F-065-B-4-A09-B4-F5-27-EF0-D5834-FC.jpg)
15-02-2022, 10:56 PM
I also the unlucky one.
Kena Covid positive already…
I think among the 19k cases, I am one of them…
Kena Covid positive already…

I think among the 19k cases, I am one of them…
15-02-2022, 11:00 PM
15-02-2022, 11:01 PM
From 4D now think can buy ToTo.
15-02-2022, 11:02 PM
(15-02-2022, 11:00 PM)Ernesto Wrote: So you dun need to have the booster jab?
Wasted… Already taken 3rd booster last month. I think can skip 4th booster…

15-02-2022, 11:10 PM
15-02-2022, 11:15 PM
(15-02-2022, 11:10 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: Come come.....![]()
This is the Chinese New Year Hong Bao given by current Team

15-02-2022, 11:24 PM
I am very scared now!

16-02-2022, 02:51 AM