Threads: 1,674

Likes Given: 9,816
I like to say a big big big thank you to PAP
For making Sinkiepoor safe from most natural disasters like tornadoes and away from earthquake faultlines and volcanoes
Without PAP, there will be no Singapore!

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
(26-03-2023, 09:21 AM)Sentinel Wrote: I like to say a big big big thank you to PAP
For making Sinkiepoor safe from most natural disasters like tornadoes and away from earthquake faultlines and volcanoes
For the natural disasters part, you have to thank God not PAP. Give credit when due.
The following 1 user Likes Sticw's post:1 user Likes Sticw's post
• Dan

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 108
For once I hope that Portaly don’t return.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
RT reports Turkiye kena from seimic weapon
Nowaday Russia tells alot of stories.
Now she moves her nukes into Belarrus.
She will send depleted uranium shells if West does so and more.
I have a TVbox with signal problems most like like wat Turkiye kena.
This morning something hapan i still cannot know.
'getting data ' flashes on the screen.
I let it did its job a little longer
i then change to andriod TV and back again.
Look like TVbox persona non-grata no light at all
but
it is working too well. Andriod Tv has taken over
i become extra careful when OFF no holding no selecting to shutdown.
I cannot lose such a technology that give me beautiful running box.
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2023, 09:42 AM by
singlon.)

Likes Given: 496
(26-03-2023, 09:21 AM)Sentinel Wrote: I like to say a big big big thank you to PAP
yar you are right !
PAP able to command and control the natural disasters like tornadoes and earthquake beside poor sinkies live.

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 476
PAP would like to thank u for the plp.

Threads: 2,664

Likes Given: 1
you are wrong again.
singapore got natural disasters like massive import of foreigners, LKY family parliament disgrace, 10% GST, $100K COE and $1 million HDB flat.
(This post was last modified: 26-03-2023, 11:10 AM by
forum456.)

(26-03-2023, 10:52 AM)winbig Wrote: PAP would like to thank u for the plp. 
Please respect my decision

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(26-03-2023, 10:45 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: yar you are right !
PAP able to command and control the natural disasters like tornadoes and earthquake beside poor sinkies live.
Singapore lie outside the "Ring of Fire", therefore we don't experience any tornadoes, earthquakes and volcanic eruptions.....................

Threads: 121

Likes Given: 14
yes.................without PAP, S'pore would still be a swampland...............overrun by dinosaurs............

Likes Given: 3
must really thank pap
there is no flooding in sg. only ponding

(26-03-2023, 11:02 AM)forum456 Wrote: you are wrong again.
singapore got natural disasters like massive import of foreigners, LKY family parliament disgrace, 10% GST, $100K COE and $1 million HDB flat.
The above are man made disasters lah. Not natural

(26-03-2023, 11:04 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Please respect my decision
How is plp a decision?

Threads: 2,436

Likes Given: 756
(26-03-2023, 11:49 AM)PingPongPiang Wrote: must really thank pap
there is no flooding in sg. only ponding

Threads: 2,436

Likes Given: 756
They got take salary. You shd thank yourself lah.

(26-03-2023, 01:30 PM)winbig Wrote: How is plp a decision? 
Please respect my right!