2 cups of local kopi a day may reduce Parkinson's disease risk by up to 8 times
30-09-2023, 08:43 AM
hopefully this is true. many many coffee drinkers in singapore.
however think is most probably sponsor by coffee related trade.
farmers don't make enough. lets support them. drink more coffee.
however think is most probably sponsor by coffee related trade.
farmers don't make enough. lets support them. drink more coffee.
30-09-2023, 08:55 AM
My uncle drinks 2 cups of coffee everyday for past 50 years. He has Parkinson.
30-09-2023, 09:01 AM
minus the sugar maybe
30-09-2023, 09:22 AM
$2 a cup coming soon
30-09-2023, 09:22 AM
(30-09-2023, 08:55 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: My uncle drinks 2 cups of coffee everyday for past 50 years. He has Parkinson.
Chances reduce but still there.
30-09-2023, 09:24 AM
No proof for it leh,,
30-09-2023, 10:04 AM
Many people drink kopi and yet dementia on the rise
30-09-2023, 10:59 AM
La kopi is good if it is not at CPIB
30-09-2023, 04:29 PM
30-09-2023, 04:33 PM
All these are sales talk. Just like vaccines.
Nothing is guaranteed in life. One way another, god will take u back..

30-09-2023, 04:36 PM
I drank 3- 4 cups 3-1 coffee. Morning, afternoon, night and sometimes after midnight. No Parkinson.
30-09-2023, 05:51 PM
30-09-2023, 05:55 PM
Drink Green Tea is better lah.
Good for your kidney.
Coffee will get addicted easily.
Without drinking coffee, you will suffer from withdrawal symptom.
Good for your kidney.

![[Image: IMG-0242.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rxfdgNK/IMG-0242.jpg)
30-09-2023, 06:00 PM
![[Image: IMG-0243.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/8Nn1tkY/IMG-0243.jpg)
30-09-2023, 06:07 PM
(30-09-2023, 04:36 PM)Goldmine Wrote: I drank 3- 4 cups 3-1 coffee. Morning, afternoon, night and sometimes after midnight. No Parkinson.
That's a lot of toxic you put into your system. Those white powder in the 3-1 is trans fat which stays in your system and clots your arteries eventually. Be warned.

30-09-2023, 09:15 PM
01-10-2023, 11:11 PM
02-10-2023, 12:30 AM
02-10-2023, 01:26 AM
(30-09-2023, 05:55 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Drink Green Tea is better lah.
Good for your kidney.
Drink green tea is good but what is even better is black tea like puer. Drinking too much green tea makes the stomach bloated and the body 'cold'. I suffered from this for many years and dunno what the reason until I switched to black tea.
02-10-2023, 01:37 AM
The best drink in the world is plain water,,
if u drink those beverage yr peepee sure cannot hormat and shoot..because it make it capillary harden,,, U go and google..
i quit kopi n tea for many year liao. they got caffeine, it make u addicted to it also,, no drink u stone stone,.
caffeine also make yr peepee soft cause blood cannot flow smoothly, as yr capillary harden..
quit coffee before it make yr peepee quit it job to hormat senjata..
if u drink those beverage yr peepee sure cannot hormat and shoot..because it make it capillary harden,,, U go and google..
i quit kopi n tea for many year liao. they got caffeine, it make u addicted to it also,, no drink u stone stone,.
caffeine also make yr peepee soft cause blood cannot flow smoothly, as yr capillary harden..
quit coffee before it make yr peepee quit it job to hormat senjata..