2 more mods from hardwarezone join SG Talk to spy us.

2 more mods from hardwarezone join SG Talk to spy us. You all go the member listing and check it out
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

Who sia

No need to bother 小人。 Big Grin

君子坦荡荡,小人长戚戚。

(03-11-2022, 06:36 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Who sia

Ragnarok95 and SersiTiv. But both accounts not yet activate by admin yet
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

don't need to join also can spy.

why join??
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

(03-11-2022, 06:59 PM)drgn Wrote:  don't need to join also can spy.

why join??

Not sure but they already join but account not activate by our Admin

How you know they are hwz mods?

(03-11-2022, 06:14 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  2 more mods from hardwarezone join SG Talk to spy us. You all go the member listing and check it out

what is their nick in here? lol

(03-11-2022, 06:54 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Ragnarok95 and SersiTiv. But both accounts not yet activate by admin yet

what is their purpose and intention ...wait are they going kpkb in edmw that someone impersonate them ?

(03-11-2022, 06:14 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  2 more mods from hardwarezone join SG Talk to spy us. You all go the member listing and check it out

Can merge the two forums together

(03-11-2022, 07:09 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Can merge the two forums together

Thinking Nervous Mad

sibei jiaklat. Is this typical ceca behavior?
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

(03-11-2022, 07:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How you know they are hwz mods?

Saw their title at hwz

(03-11-2022, 07:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  
what is their purpose and intention ...wait are they going kpkb in edmw that someone impersonate them ?
I think maybe their towkay tell them to spy

spy for what? what to spy?

Don't want to to come here create a scene and report police...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(03-11-2022, 07:57 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Don't want to to come here create a scene and report police...

They jealous their forum no fun issit … here more fun I guess

there is no way to identify the real identity of these folks unless they gpgt and prove themselves like what i did previously
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

they are here to destroy the base and eliminate competition

they always destroy weak and young vulnerable base that is a threat to them before it matured and become to strong to handle
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(03-11-2022, 07:09 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Can merge the two forums together

No please.  I don’t like pimply adolescent siginah mods Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(03-11-2022, 09:17 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  What you say is true

as they, the kia su political party,  always said

strike when the iron is hot and weak and malleable and penetrable

You giving them airtime

Why?

This forum Admin gives the spaçe to rant, so just rant, dun think wat is said makes any diff as the audience is a very small pond only, just hv some fun and shrug it off, no need to let it consume you totally

Dun take forum activity too seriously

Been there, done that

New here! Good evening.

Lets see who took umbrage by this thread...

the mods in edmw already clarified that those are impersonator.

(03-11-2022, 09:08 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  there is no way to identify the real identity of these folks unless they gpgt and prove themselves like what i did previously

hello boss reporting in

(03-11-2022, 09:08 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  there is no way to identify the real identity of these folks unless they gpgt and prove themselves like what i did previously

You don’t belief that I am Chief???
[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

Another mod siandiao join.

they want to come over and 'moderate' this forum?
stop pple from using the word CECA?
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(04-11-2022, 07:07 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  they want to come over and 'moderate' this forum?
stop pple from using the word CECA?
They must be mad with this term. But can use the word Tiong everyday on their forum..
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post