6) Fake Antiques 

7) Fake Wife

8) Fake Intelligence (below)

9) Fake Loyalty ( added)

10) Fake Influencer ( added)

11) Fake words (added)

12 Fake Winner ( added)

13) Fake Musician ( added)

14) Fake Happiness (when he never work as a cleaner for 10 years)

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

A Fake Christian who d oes not know his bible

Knows nothing about his own god

(27-08-2022, 08:08 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: xjrFTlx.jpg]

[/quote]

His own bible quote

but he himself cannot explain the 8 questions for this quote

yet he rambles like an empty vessel all the time

And do not give me Prim 1 answers again, please.

1) Will god bless you when you are not a Christian?

2) Will god bless you when you break his Commandments and exhortations?

3) How and what did you say when you pray for forgiveness?

4) How did you repent in your evil ways?

5) What does "enlarge territory" mean and how does it apply?

6) What are the evils that is shared in the bible?

7) How does god keep his children from evil?

8) How do you know god's hand is with you?

(27-08-2022, 10:04 AM)Ola Wrote:  Fake Citizen

Fake Christian

Fake Happiness

Fake NTU Degree

Fake Foreign Talent

Fake Antiques 

Fake Influencer

Since he's so fake just ignore lor. He'll become real when his 99 year lease HDB starts depreciating in value until 0 lah. Laughing

8) Fake Intelligence

when he has no brains, low IQ

and knows nothing

but always must ACT that he is clever

to show his stupidity

[Image: Suck-his-dick-to-be-smart.png]

(10-09-2022, 09:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  8) Fake Intelligence

when he has no brains, low IQ

and knows nothing

but always must ACT that he is clever

to show his stupidity

[Image: Suck-his-dick-to-be-smart.png]

Based on what he wrote already is a clear evidence of his lack as an average person. That is why he is Shen Jing.

9) Fake Loyalty
Says he want to defend SG when he betrayed his own Country happily

[Image: Lie-to-defend-SG-again.png]

Nine only

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Jac himself always prove himself as a Fake christain

See him suck CCBAI and LJ of PAP again:

(11-09-2022, 04:52 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  So HAPPY!

Thank you PAP

Thank you Carousell

8) Fake Intelligence
All he does he talk using LJ but not brains

(13-09-2022, 09:57 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Well done PAP

One more talent to contribute to Singapore's economy

And create jobs for jobless scums like ola

Potential for 3 more new citizens in the future

Song boh?

100th Time Jac has no brains and talk through his LJ

to suck the cock of Tan and CCBAI Shoot Blank Queen

Let me ask you like a Primary One kid these questions-

1) How do you know he is a talent?
Because your stupidity says so

2) How do you know locals cannot contribute to our own country?
Because they are Traitors from other countries like you

3) How do you know he create jobs instead of replacing locals?
Because your dimwit son says so

4) How do you know if 10 years later they will not end up in USA
Because you are god to replace Jesus

See your own stupidity repeating in circles 100 times.

Cannot imagine you are so dumb.

Heng Arh! I am not as dumb, stupid with Zero IQ like you.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Something happened that Jac Fart

must fake his happiness again

(02-10-2022, 09:56 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: Wfhpu9x.jpg]

US Based reported that Faking Success does not lead to Happiness

So Jac's habit of robbing other people's success does not make him happy

He collects rubbish like Garang Guni cannot make him happy

[Image: Collectors-are-successful-people.png]

Jac Fart recalcitrant liar

No wonder god punished his son

and will also punish his grandson

YEH!!

(05-10-2022, 04:44 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Stupid oppie fcuks!

Public housing in Singapore is not just AFFORDABLE

But also FREE for a LIFETIME

A FACT confirmed by a MILLION Singaporean households

Who have bought a public housing flat directly from HDB

Poor Jac Fart

Always need floor tiles, fake antiques and smelly rugs to be happy

(07-10-2022, 07:34 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: tYnWNws.jpg]

Never was once Jac Fart a winner

He always rob others achievement and calls it his own

A Failure like him Fake to be a Winner

(13-10-2022, 10:31 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  You must not self fcuk your own arsehole like ola

Be a WINNER not a LOSER like ola

Vote PAP, just like what I did the PAST 3 GEs

And be a HAPPY WINNER like me

Previously he claimed he has 66 tables and today he says he has 35 tables….now his tiny HDB home looks like a furniture store at heartland.

13) Fake Musician

When he knows nothing about design, his own house look like shit

Now, he buys a guzheng when he never played a guzheng in his life, just to be 音痴

and already he is 白痴

[Image: bought-guzheng-for-display.png]

Everyday Jac FArt never take his medicine from IMH

He should go IMH and motivate those siao- lang who are like him

when his IQ is Zero, EQ none, full of medical problems, 45 Characteristic problems, lousy genes with dimwit son

(13-10-2022, 11:13 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I share ideas

To motivate others like ola

To be a WINNER

Not a LOSER

And a WHINNER

(27-08-2022, 10:04 AM)Ola Wrote:  1) Fake Citizen

2) Fake Christian

3) Fake Happiness

4) Fake NTU Degree

5) Fake Foreign Talent

6) Fake Antiques 

7) Fake Wife

8) (Below)

9) Fake Loyalty

10) Fake Influencer

11) Fake words

12  Fake Winner

13) Fake Musician

Your 8) (Below), 

Is it you mean his LJ?

Let us all wait and see for the next 10 Years

Jac and his daughter work as Cleaners and still Happy anot

(29-10-2022, 11:32 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  To all the fcuking whiners here

Why self fcuk you own arsehole

Over HAPPY elderly locals like hawker centre cleaners?

Just because you are unhappy for whatever fcuk reasons

Like being long term jobless despite having a degree, like ola

Doesn't mean others with jobs like cleaners are like unhappy like you

Fcuking lamers!

(14-10-2022, 09:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Your 8) (Below), 

Is it you mean his LJ?

I will add that to my list

(29-10-2022, 11:34 AM)Ola Wrote:  Let us all wait and see for the next 10 Years

Jac and his daughter work as Cleaners and still Happy anot
Jac Lau boast too much............especially of his CPF accounts....................... Big Grin

Malaysian Hypocrite that PAP Loves

when he licked the leprosy feet of PAP

(08-06-2023, 02:48 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  tcb the former PAP backbencher and arse licker

wanted to be the President, tried twice, failed both times

first time fcuked by tsj, second time he fcuked himself

by announcing his intention too early

and got thwarted by Halimah

sibeh song

(21-01-2024, 08:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Ladies and gentlemen

CNY coming soon

This is the time to be HAPPY not WHINY

I will be celebrating CNY 2024 with a new pair of golden vases in my living room

Thank you PAP, thank you HDB, thank you CPF

For FREE LIFETIME HOUSING in a large 5I HDB flat 5 mins walk to Queenstown mrt

(21-01-2024, 08:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  If you are really so rich why never eat in Restaurant everyday?

If you are really so smart, how can you talk with ZERO IQ?

If you are really a man, why never do NS?

If you are really so happy, why are you here in this forum?

You think everyone here is as stupid as your retarded son with a 6 year- old IQ?

He needs SgBuf to lead, guide and advise him on stocks?

No wonder so miserable

(03-02-2024, 01:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  https://www.reuters.com/technology/meta-...024-02-02/