200kg of illegally imported food products from China uncovered by ICA and seized,

200kg of illegally imported food products from China uncovered by ICA and seized, woman fined $12k 

https://bit.ly/412A3lV

Unethical Ah Tiongs doing all illegal thing they can to profit at expense of their 同志 here in sg..u eat u die your own business ethos.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

dono how much already went into sinkie stomach liao
[+] 1 user Likes PingPongPiang's post

(05-05-2023, 09:07 AM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  dono how much already went into sinkie stomach liao

If you don't eat Chinese food you should not have eaten those 'exotic delicacies" 

Stick to Singaporen food and you should be okay.

(05-05-2023, 08:45 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Unethical Ah Tiongs doing all illegal thing they can to profit at expense of their 同志 here in sg..u eat u die your own business ethos.

You will be rubbing a huge number of peepur the wrong way. Many CCP supporters in this forum.

1. Say anything about CCP which they don't like to hear.... means you don't like China 

2. Say anything about the Chinese which they don't like to hear... means you don't like both China and the Chinese 

3.  Say anything about what the CCP did to the Chinese.... means you don't like China. The CCP loves China so they did what they did to the Chinese but you...

(05-05-2023, 09:24 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You will be rubbing a huge number of peepur the wrong way. Many CCP supporters in this forum.

1. Say anything about CCP which they don't like to hear.... means you don't like China 

2. Say anything about the Chinese which they don't like to hear... means you don't like both China and the Chinese 

3.  Say anything about what the CCP did to the Chinese.... means you don't like China. The CCP loves China so they did what they did to the Chinese but you...

Bo bian...thats the way for now for them..

(05-05-2023, 09:32 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Bo bian...thats the way for now for them..

For now.

Very cheem.

Not simpur.

(05-05-2023, 08:45 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Unethical Ah Tiongs doing all illegal thing they can to profit at expense of their 同志 here in sg..u eat u die your own business ethos.

Laughter-13

[Image: IMG-0373.jpg]

Ermaos so anti ahtiong still import so much ahtiong foods to eat ah? Some even do so illegally.