WOW Seriously ??? My Uncle just now at Gym told me he plan to go IPO

Told me get ready to be super busy after CNY and beyond as He target to get his company go IPO In 2025

Ask you uncle how many shares he will give you?

(26-01-2022, 01:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Told me get ready to be super busy after CNY and beyond as He target to get his company go IPO In 2025

Go IPO means he wants to cash out and retire liao.  Laughing

(26-01-2022, 01:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ask you uncle how many shares he will give you?
My Uncle just told me get ready to busy never talk about it.

(26-01-2022, 01:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  My Uncle just told me get ready to busy never talk about it.

How big is the company? More than 100 people?

(26-01-2022, 01:25 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  How big is the company? More than 100 people?

Big, reserve fund is there so literally fit SGX " standard " etc

2025 means tua pao xian.

(26-01-2022, 01:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Told me get ready to be super busy after CNY and beyond as He target to get his company go IPO In 2025

Quack Quack Duckie Ltd?

So it will be the first of its kind in Singapore? ........... Thinking

Busy to do what?

Just because company wants to IPO, means busy?

It's a satire lah. His uncle is the govt and he is the peasant. Always kenna poke but still dream that the govt will give him something.  And the company going ipo is just the govt tantalising him with a wonderful future so that he will work hard.

(26-01-2022, 01:48 PM)dynamite Wrote:  2025 means tua pao xian.

Sukeenang says "kah swee giap nang deh sia deh lua pao"