2022, what is PM Lee waiting for? Any idea?

2022, what is PM Lee waiting for ?

Any idea..

someone with a packet of tissue paper

(04-02-2022, 08:24 AM)Rainforest Wrote:  someone with a packet of tissue paper
Will his  tears keeps streaming down the face..........?

(04-02-2022, 08:30 AM)debono Wrote:  Will his  tears keeps streaming down the face..........?

Will a 30% salary increment help?

(04-02-2022, 04:36 AM)Scythian Wrote:  2022, what is PM Lee waiting for ?

Any idea..

To kick the bucket?

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(04-02-2022, 08:30 AM)debono Wrote:  Will his  tears keeps streaming down the face..........?

You want to see croc tears meh? Thinking

Old suck already...better quickly call an emergency cabinet meeting n force the members to erect one to sycceed him immediately.

Otherwuse history wud not b kind to him n remember ..no one is indispensible

(04-02-2022, 11:29 AM)Yin yang Wrote:  Old suck already...better quickly call an emergency cabinet meeting n force the members to erect one to sycceed him immediately.

Otherwuse history wud not b kind to him n remember ..no one is indispensible

不知道激流勇退,真糟糕!

Any idea..

Waiting for you to come back and arrest you

(04-02-2022, 11:35 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  不知道激流勇退,真糟糕!

Why does LHL wants to get out of the torrents..............?

(04-02-2022, 12:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Why does LHL wants to get out of the torrents..............?

Once you have reached a high peak/strong current which you think you can’t go higher/further.
It is better to let go, leave the place and the ppl will always remember what you have done for the country to make it prosperous not how you rot the country.

Historian won’t give you face one hor…

Any idea..

Guess he can't wait to announce pandemic is over and some how we won,, Big Grin

(04-02-2022, 12:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Once you have reached a high peak/strong current which you think you can’t go higher/further.
It is better to let go, leave the place and the ppl will always remember what you have done for the country to make it prosperous not how you rot the country.

Historian won’t give you face one hor…

Quote:"You Either Die A Hero, Or You Live Long Enough To See Yourself Become The Villain" - From Batman
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(04-02-2022, 12:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Waiting for you to come back and arrest you

To slowly crawling back into the World's Most Influential Leaders league

(04-02-2022, 12:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Waiting for you to come back and arrest you

US investment guru Jimmy Rogers once said that he will be arrested upon arrival @ Changi airport.

For talking bad about Singapore while in NY

(04-02-2022, 01:25 PM)Scythian Wrote:  US investment guru Jimmy Rogers once said that he will be arrest upon arrival @ Changi airport.

Fake news lah, but he’s white you are yellow

(04-02-2022, 01:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Fake news lah, but he’s white you are yellow

Arresting a honest yellow for tossing a coin?

SMLJ?

(quoting 5354 from Malaysia )