23yo baker saved 300k in 3 yrs buyed condo
Thumbs Up 

https://mothership.sg/2023/08/woman-23-b...serangoon/

Bakes cakes can earn so high celery? I every morning bakes 1 cake for last 41 years but never makes money
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

She has a long way to clear her mortgage and this is with the high interest rate .... but she seems to have the drive and determination to work and save ... good for her and best of luck.

She not the typical Gen Z, tattooed with a YOLO mindset .. I think she will go far

(10-08-2023, 12:54 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/08/woman-23-b...serangoon/

Bakes cakes can earn so high celery? I every morning bakes 1 cake for last 41 years but never makes money
Frown

She is a baker or she owns a bakery shop??

Do note she claim " save, scrap also do part time jobs " not only solely on her baker business.

In fact currently quite a lot home base baker now a days. Even celebrity Ou X also she got retail shop too also venture to Japan.

(10-08-2023, 01:08 PM)Ola Wrote:  She is a baker or she owns a bakery shop??
Self bakes at home
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

Serangoon shoebox. I don't think it's a good investment.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(10-08-2023, 01:24 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  Self bakes at home
Frown

Her house must be big to have Baking Oven

Most of the time, can do 2 and the whole kitchen is hot like furnance 

pre-heat and baking takes 45 mins

Very likely it's lavender xxxxxxxxxx, the only one transacted recently: Freehold, around serangoon area, 1m+, around 2200psf, top jun/july 2023

(10-08-2023, 02:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Very likely it's lavender xxxxxxxxxx, the only one transacted recently: Freehold, around serangoon area, 1m+, around 2200psf, top jun/july 2023

Saved 300k for condo . . . 

Cheapest is SGD520k 

So, must be in JB, lor

(10-08-2023, 12:54 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2023/08/woman-23-b...serangoon/

Frown

BULL-CRAP....................23yo only.............sell bread for how long only............. Cool
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(10-08-2023, 04:37 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  BULL-CRAP....................23yo only.............sell bread for how long only............. Cool

atas bread....leh

If read the news she buy already immediately rent out she is not staying inside. So basically she is using this as property investment. Very clever lady. Use monies to earn more monies. But I wonder be small three or sugarbabe think earn monies faster no?

(10-08-2023, 04:37 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  BULL-CRAP....................23yo only.............sell bread for how long only............. Cool
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(10-08-2023, 01:41 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Serangoon shoebox. I don't think it's a good investment.
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(11-08-2023, 07:52 AM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote:  at least her parents are proud of her
Yes...think so... Big Grin and more to pay n pay, hope she made though it. Hard work.

(10-08-2023, 08:29 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  she needn't work so hard if she just opened her legs

https://tinyurl.com/2pdx7jks
Think, this young 23yr, gal have to work?.

Looks like she'd made up her mind to make money by working hard

100k a year
is about 8k a month
u think so easy

(11-08-2023, 06:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Looks like she'd made up her mind to make money by working hard

She is Slave for sure. Too ambition for her age to be honest , Still " No body really know in depth " I read got people troll ask her

Your parent pay just say , She claim NO . Be it real or fake no body knows only herself.

" Maybe " she also indirectly want to marketing her Bakery business who knows? but One thing she honest say is " She also scrap , save and do part time jobs "

So tactically her home bakery business is not the sole income to pay for her condo.

Whereas in this video , People already say want to earn 5k is quite hard in SG.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66PEpvwK3HY

(11-08-2023, 07:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  She is Slave for sure. Too ambition for her age to be honest , Still " No body really know in depth " I read got people troll ask her

Your parent pay just say , She claim NO . Be it real or fake no body knows only herself.

" Maybe " she also indirectly want to marketing her Bakery business who knows? but One thing she honest say is " She also scrap , save and do part time jobs "

So tactically her home bakery business is not the sole income to pay for her condo.

Whereas in this video , People already say want to earn 5k is quite hard in SG.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66PEpvwK3HY

Aiya you another lucky boy who can inherit and stay at parents' house, you'll never understand how difficult it's to get your own.

If each day sell 150 items each can make a net profit of 2.50, one month 150x2.50x25 = 9300+.

Plus other incomes one month 10k or 3yrs 360k not much of a problem.

Net saving $100k per year is hard to achieve, definitely 2-3 sideline combined include working on weekend

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

(11-08-2023, 07:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya you another lucky boy who can inherit and stay at parents' house, you'll never understand how difficult it's to get your own.

You also know is difficult , this is what I say she BS on some ways no way her bakery business and side part time jobs can make her buy it

So many home base bakery out there even the famous one her I doubt is under the famous groups one

Obviously her parents got fork out “ abit to help her on top with her own earnings “

Pay deposit n rent out to pay loan

(11-08-2023, 03:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes...think so... Big Grin and more to pay n pay, hope she made though it. Hard work.
https://mustsharenews.com/singapore-woman-buys-condo/

(11-08-2023, 03:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes...think so... Big Grin and more to pay n pay, hope she made though it. Hard work.
Hard work!. more hard working to come. Clapping
Her secret? Working multiple jobs — including her own business — saving religiously, and spending frugally.

(11-08-2023, 09:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You also know is difficult , this is what I say she BS on some ways no way her bakery business and side part time jobs can make her buy it

So many home base bakery out there even the famous one her I doubt is under the famous groups one

Obviously her parents got fork out “ abit to help her on top with her own earnings “
Thumbsup fully agree