I also eat CKT

happen pass by so order one plate just now
[Image: 323413578-1660391461082193-7735927662474796864-n.jpg]

Try these ones from Msia

[Image: FFDAB741-A879-49-A8-9-EF6-5335-E066-D385.webp]

[Image: 567-E8-EF4-F067-4-D96-95-FA-6131712-B4241.webp]

I prefer Spore version sweeter and juicier. Msia salty and drier.

(11-03-2023, 05:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Try these ones from Msia

I never go Msia now a days partly Always Jam like now also jam
Msia in fact got lots of old school nice hawker foods than in SG.
But for see slowly one by one will be gone but not so fast than in SG.

(11-03-2023, 05:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Try these ones from Msia

Sis. looks mouth watering......................... Big Grin

(11-03-2023, 06:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I never go Msia now a days partly Always Jam like now also jam
Msia in fact got lots of old school nice hawker foods than in SG.
But for see slowly one by one will be gone but not so fast than in SG.

Take a train, no need to wait at immigration, only costs $5 one way

(11-03-2023, 06:05 PM)debono Wrote:  Sis. looks mouth watering......................... Big Grin

You’d better grab your passport and cross the Causeway now. Laughing

By the way, exchange rate will be better next week….3.35 at least

(11-03-2023, 06:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Take a train, no need to wait at immigration, only costs $5 one way

nah, I don't like to travel now a days even MY.

(11-03-2023, 06:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  nah, I don't like to travel now a days even MY.

Then ask your uncle buy for you lor. Big Grin

(11-03-2023, 06:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  nah, I don't like to travel now a days even MY.

Do you have a reason why.....................? Thinking

The 5 SGD and 5 MYR KTM train ticket very hot very fast sell out if you don't want to jam. At night Jalan Wong Ah Fook happening there many hotels also very near to JB City Square.

(11-03-2023, 06:19 PM)sgh Wrote:  The 5 SGD and 5 MYR KTM train ticket very hot very fast sell out if you don't want to jam. At night Jalan Wong Ah Fook happening there many hotels also very near to JB City Square.

Thanks for the info.................. Big Grin

(11-03-2023, 06:21 PM)debono Wrote:  Thanks for the info.................. Big Grin

If you got JHK with car bring you to taman sentosa or I think is bluewave place. Happening place. Think those operators got give monies a lot to the M polis else how they operate without being caught? JHK chiong night spots sure know. Careful sometimes got gangfight too. Msian JHK really got ji not like sinkies trained by miw to be obedient dogs.

(11-03-2023, 06:19 PM)debono Wrote:  Do you have a reason why.....................? Thinking

no matter where you go , be it MY, Thailand, or USA , anywhere.

still in "other people place " tend to feel like unsafe.

(11-03-2023, 06:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  If you got JHK with car bring you to taman sentosa or I think is bluewave place. Happening place. Think those operators got give monies a lot to the M polis else how they operate without being caught? JHK chiong night spots sure know. Careful sometimes got gangfight too. Msian JHK really got ji not like sinkies trained by miw to be obedient dogs.

very mess one at night. Geylang is " small fly " in SG partly in MY you already mention

(11-03-2023, 06:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  no matter where you go , be it MY, Thailand, or USA , anywhere.

still in "other people place " tend to feel like unsafe.

Sometimes you need to go out and feel or experience their culture else too sheltered in Spore. Makan suap is rampant in some places etc. Basically monies is biggest in the world go where also good.

(11-03-2023, 06:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sometimes you need to go out and feel or experience their culture else too sheltered in Spore. Makan suap is rampant in some places etc. Basically monies is biggest in the world go where also good.

In MY makan suap is rampant................................... Big Grin

(11-03-2023, 06:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sometimes you need to go out and feel or experience their culture else too sheltered in Spore. Makan suap is rampant in some places etc. Basically monies is biggest in the world go where also good.

Smile as mention I not a " travel person "

sometimes i feel myself hehe quite easily to contended.

I eat hawker foods also not say choosy one must what go so call " famous hawker stall " eat and don't mind wait for Freaking 30 to 1 hours ?? to taste??

so there you go.

(11-03-2023, 05:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  happen pass by so order one plate just now
[Image: 323413578-1660391461082193-7735927662474796864-n.jpg]

The color look too light, moi prefer those dark color type, jiak liao then felt more sinful. Sad

(11-03-2023, 06:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile as mention I not a " travel person "

sometimes i feel myself hehe quite easily to contended.

I eat hawker foods also not say choosy one must what go so call " famous hawker stall " eat and don't mind wait for Freaking 30 to 1 hours ?? to taste??

so there you go.

You don't travel then now to meet your future spouse or you is single all the way ? Local sinkie bu demanding all talk monies. Other countries also talk monies but SGD big so convert you able to satisfy their requirements. But take note once they come Spore live long same as sinkie bu liao. Verdict remain single is best!

(11-03-2023, 06:34 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  The color look too light, moi prefer those dark color type, jiak liao then felt more sinful. Sad

I agree your CKT looks delicious............... Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-20230311-184550-Chrome.jpg]

This one very wet very sweet very unhealthy, but always got q

(11-03-2023, 06:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  You don't travel then now to meet your future spouse or you is single all the way ? Local sinkie bu demanding all talk monies. Other countries also talk monies but SGD big so convert you able to satisfy their requirements. But take note once they come Spore live long same as sinkie bu liao. Verdict remain single is best!

Smile i happy go lucky