25 Reasons to Vote PAP OUT

Must Thank Jac Lau for sharing

to create more angst amongst locals

for discriminating against us for past 20 years

so that this can be circulated

and PAP will lose another GRC

1. WHY Malaysians converted to Citizen can get FREE lifetime of public housing ??

(09-08-2022, 05:41 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Most new citizens vote for PAP

As they are thankful and grateful to PAP for a better life in Singapore - jobs with CPF, FREE Lifetime Public Housing, Medishield Life, etc

Thanks to new citizens, PAP was able to win GE2020 with 61.2% of the votes

With new citizens, PAP is able to neutralize traitors like ola 

Who hates PAP because she was retrenched due to her despicable character

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 
[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

Must be the true since SGTALK never ban him

and PAP never POFMA Jac when he said this 10 or 20 times

So I can share with my 20 friends + 100 ex- colleagues + 20 neighbours

By GE 2025, this can help PAP lose another 1k votes

YEH!!

[Image: Free-housing-June-22.png]

2. Why allow so many Foreign Traitors like Jac Lau to come 
When he did not even do NS
and cannot defend SG when there is a war?

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

3. Why ask buskers to perform for free
and make students perform for free
for NDP

While Foreigners like Jac Lau just laugh
at our birth- right??

(10-08-2022, 12:37 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  GRAB'S NDP MARCHING CONTINGENT, PAID $5.7K FOR TAKING PART IN THE PARADE
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=62758

1 is
wasting money
launching all the stupid wsq courses

stealing paul to pay...
all ato principals

driving jaguar, merc, lambo
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(10-08-2022, 12:20 PM)Ola Wrote:  Must Thank Jac Lau for sharing

1. WHY Malaysians converted to Citizen can get FREE lifetime of public housing ??

One thing I disagree. PAP will not lose another GRC.
They will lose another two GRC. And it’s not the seniors that will be voting them out, but the young ones coming into voting age. Look at their postings in social media, Facebook, Instagram, you can tell already. They been saying~ why keep on helping the old people, how about us? Costs have been going up everywhere, and now your National Day message says Inflation Can’t Be Helped!?

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

4. PAP anyhow issue PR & Citizenship to jobless foreigners
like Jac Lau with mental and health problems

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

(10-08-2022, 03:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  4.  PAP anyhow issue PR & Citizenship to jobless foreigners
like Jac Lau with mental and health problems

[Image: Became-Citizen-after-being-jobless.png]

This guy (jac, 5354 fartsunking, etc) is suffering from multiple personality disorders.

He needs a psychiatrist urgently. Avoid this siao lang, he probably has many samurai swords at home.

(10-08-2022, 01:53 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  One thing I disagree. PAP will not lose another GRC.
They will lose another two GRC. And it’s not the seniors that will be voting them out, but the young ones coming into voting age. Look at their postings in social media, Facebook, Instagram, you can tell already. They been saying~ why keep on helping the old people, how about us? Costs have been going up everywhere, and now your National Day message says Inflation Can’t Be Helped!?

i went to supermarket few days ago. one aunty complain curse MP, minister super high millions salary but ordinary ppl struggle to make ends meet with expensive groceries price.... haiz very sad.

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

(10-08-2022, 04:15 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  i went to supermarket few days ago. one aunty complain curse MP, minister super high millions salary but ordinary ppl struggle to make ends meet with expensive groceries price.... haiz very sad.

Superfluos shine is filled with grime as this whole country is upside down in the past 4 or 6 years where our Govt offended other countries and still not deporting PRs and their Dependents who are not supposed to be here.

(10-08-2022, 01:40 PM)Talent Wrote:  5. wasting money
launching all the stupid wsq courses

stealing paul to pay...
all ato principals

driving jaguar, merc, lambo

AGREE.
Courses cannot build any skills
Only a job can build skills

(10-08-2022, 01:53 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  One thing I disagree. PAP will not lose another GRC.

Hopefully Jac exposes his PAP more

because Foreigner say is better than I say

10 times more powerful

I think issue is not about foreigners coming here.
It is whether this policy improves lives of Singaporeans.

If we are better off because more foreigners are here many will embrace the policy.

Unfortunately, life in Singapore has become tougher and tougher for Singaporeans. Prices of housing is unaffordable. Competition for jobs is higher. High stress and low sense of financial security.

Things are just deteriorating ..

(10-08-2022, 07:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think issue is not about foreigners coming here.
It is whether this policy improves lives of Singaporeans.

If we are better off because more foreigners are here many will embrace the policy.

Unfortunately, life in Singapore has become tougher and tougher for Singaporeans. Prices of housing is unaffordable. Competition for jobs is higher. High stress and low sense of financial security.

Things are just deteriorating ..

Any statistic on what will be the population of Singapore now if PAP did not import foreigners to become citizens since 2000? My estimate is reduced to around 2 million now. There should be plenty of empty houses, roads empty of cars, and plenty of untended vacant land now..... Rolleyes

(10-08-2022, 12:20 PM)Ola Wrote:  Must Thank Jac Lau for sharing

You don't need 25 reasons.  Just one is enough:  because you want Pritam to be your Prime Minister.  Laughing

6. PAP ownself have no idea what they themselves are doing

https://theindependent.sg/leong-mun-wai-...the-issue/

26th reason

is I was paid 1500 to take up sgunited course
after completion and 1 yr later
I am still unemployed

7. Shoot Blank Queen is Manpower for Foreigners

Make own people fight for food offerings

"because Food not Enough"

Sack her, lah

https://mothership.sg/2022/08/3-women-fi...offerings/

8. Good Airport Jobs given to Malaysians
and even offer them 4 DAYS work week

https://mothership.sg/2022/08/changi-air...hor-bahru/

9) Why import Foreign Trash like Jac Lau

with no brains, born an idiot, give birth to dimwit son

have a Vietnam prostitute wife, full of medical problems

has mental issue and worse 45 Bad Characteristics

only wants his daughter to suck his dick everyday

(10-09-2022, 09:03 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  [Image: bSdbz21.gif]

(13-08-2022, 09:49 PM)Talent Wrote:  26th reason

is I was paid 1500 to take up sgunited course
after completion and 1 yr later
I am still unemployed

Those courses are poorly designed and some are merely primary level which cannot serve any skills gap that is needed for a job. I doubt Govt came up with this to solve their Unemployment rate problem but rather to give False Hope just to win votes.