https://www.tiktok.com/@houses_with_lyan...ideo_embed&referer_video_id=7445626479603469575&type=video&referer_url=s9e.github.io/&refer=embed&embed_source=121374463,121468991,121439635,121433650,121404359,121497414,73319236,121477481,121487028,73347566,121331973,120811592,120810756,121501435;null;embed_pause_share
26.8 million landed house at Sentosa
04-02-2025, 07:50 PM
Sole winner for 12 million Toto still can’t enough to buy it
https://www.tiktok.com/@houses_with_lyan...ideo_embed&referer_video_id=7445626479603469575&type=video&referer_url=s9e.github.io/&refer=embed&embed_source=121374463,121468991,121439635,121433650,121404359,121497414,73319236,121477481,121487028,73347566,121331973,120811592,120810756,121501435;null;embed_pause_share
04-02-2025, 08:01 PM
Know an ASK who own a house there, but chao peasant kia moi always thought ish worth few millions nia. Too peasant liao to understand those lich people scale of economy.

04-02-2025, 08:19 PM
The person dashing around is owner?
04-02-2025, 08:21 PM
(04-02-2025, 08:01 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: Know an ASK who own a house there, but chao peasant kia moi always thought ish worth few millions nia. Too peasant liao to understand those lich people scale of economy.
Landed house in there min cost I feel is over at least 10 million above .
those few millions are those tropical landed house in the city.
04-02-2025, 08:22 PM
04-02-2025, 09:47 PM
(04-02-2025, 07:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Sole winner for 12 million Toto still can’t enough to buy it
so cheap ah ??...........i knew a guy who bought a semi-detach for over 4m............compare the size to this Sentosa mansion..........this Sentosa one like much more worthwhile........
04-02-2025, 09:51 PM
(04-02-2025, 09:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: so cheap ah ??...........i knew a guy who bought a semi-detach for over 4m............compare the size to this Sentosa mansion..........this Sentosa one like much more worthwhile........
26.8 millions leh this landed hse at Sentosa. I doubt sg butt always post what Mr loo what master financial guru can’t even afford to buy it . If u ask them they will say oh not worth it rah Xiao 26.8 million than if things spoil etc services also a lot rah
04-02-2025, 10:20 PM
I know someone bought this house size near SJI area for 16m ++.
Sentosa house is exp

04-02-2025, 10:22 PM
04-02-2025, 10:44 PM
(04-02-2025, 10:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: What SJI area ? Sentosa hse is sell view one what sea view than you already in Sentosa can go around if bored
St. Joseph's Institution. Bukit Timah area leh

04-02-2025, 10:48 PM
If u don’t drive better don’t buy there it’s very inconvenient
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

04-02-2025, 11:08 PM
04-02-2025, 11:21 PM
04-02-2025, 11:37 PM
(04-02-2025, 11:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Yr family only 3 persons why need very big house?
cannot see for fun meh? Like go to condo showroom see see look look lor.
honestly speaking if I have 28 million + will not buy this Landed house at Sentosa rah.
I will go buy Orie at TPY or that Condo at Ion Orchard already good enough , still got spare to feed expensive maintenance fee ( which i preferring that condo above ion orchard ) Orie at TPY I doubt very expensive the maintenance fee .
04-02-2025, 11:42 PM
(04-02-2025, 11:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I ya bukit Timah area standard all landed house , Isn't there is one more area there is more expensive the landed houses there is big.
9000+ sqft not good enough @ bukit timah ?
2pax + 2 maids enough ?

04-02-2025, 11:48 PM
(04-02-2025, 11:42 PM)Niubee Wrote: 9000+ sqft not good enough @ bukit timah ?
2pax + 2 maids enough ?
but for sure is not so big like this landed house at Sentosa ba?
Yea rah some is bigger than this landed house at Sentosa, like Seng Song that 3rd bro Mansion lor is bigger than this sentosa landed house.
05-02-2025, 03:02 AM
No match for shanmugam's 88 million dollars gcb.