Threads: 2,574

Likes Given: 779
(02-04-2024, 09:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: but wind is from outside building so blow IN...................how do people kena blow OUT leh ??!! 
It is not black hole lah.Â
Wind in sure has wind out.
âBe who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"

Threads: 92

Likes Given: 302
(02-04-2024, 09:07 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: It is not black hole lah.Â
it is easy to demonstrate if you dare to try it
you get a double decker bus speed pass you 1 meter away from the bus sides at 100km/h
the wind turbulent will blow you away on it sides and as the bus pass you from it back
the bus end as it speed away will suck you back in at it rear end
you can tryÂ
the push and pull effect of big truck air turbulent

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 1,178
Better avoid going to China. If no choice have to go, dun stay in high level hotel rooms.  Â

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 635
china??? whats surprise...low quality building material.....ccp good good

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
Even nyc aso got it from time to time

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 355
How many wumaos got blown out of their parent's shit quality apartment buildings in third world china? LOLOLOLOLOL!
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!Â
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol! Â

Threads: 715

Likes Given: 6,140
(02-04-2024, 09:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: but wind is from outside building so blow IN...................how do people kena blow OUT leh ??!! 
Typhon type where the wind swirl around
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
For high floors it's safer to install grills or invisible grills

Threads: 140

Likes Given: 18
(03-04-2024, 09:16 PM)Ola Wrote: Typhon type where the wind swirl around
if they stand at the balcony the maybe lah...............i think maybe the guy threw his wife out lah.............use the storm as excuse........

(03-04-2024, 10:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: For high floors it's safer to install grills or invisible grills
later kena cut to pieces by the grille.............

(02-04-2024, 09:07 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: It is not black hole lah.Â
like a tiny tornado ?