3 more elderly, good bye in 1 day, scary

india variant bery bery deadly   Cry
All 3 not jabbed  X_x
August, open up died so many liow
Now that we have hit 80% jabbed, more opening-up .... more mati?

SINGAPORE: Three more senior citizens have died of complications from COVID-19, bringing Singapore's death toll from the virus this month to 18.
All three cases were not vaccinated against COVID-19, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in its daily update on Friday (Aug 27).

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-2138916

70, 80, 90? One first test negative then later positive?

(28-08-2021, 12:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  70, 80, 90? One first test negative then later positive?

either got it but not detected upon admission, or got it in the hospital..

the scarier one is got it in hospital.

(28-08-2021, 12:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  70, 80, 90? One first test negative then later positive?

Once you not feeling well, go see a doctor if not you infect the whole family. Dun iron teeth or kay kian, you may end up killing the whole family. Especially if your family members are not jabbed

(28-08-2021, 12:34 PM)OLT Wrote:  either got it but not detected upon admission, or got it in the hospital..

the scarier one is got it in hospital.
No need for speculation nor trying to be a social media certified medical doctor ..... not feel welling .... see a doctor

All these are fake news... it is natural to die of old age.. Media/Govt is doing scaremongering to get people to vaccine by putting their death cause as covid..

so now anyone that die is from covid
suddenly all those who usually die from cancer, heart attack, stroke ..all ok,,,no need to die ..only non-vax die only
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

The facts speak for themselves that vaccination saves lives, but still many iron teeth people don't get it.

I waiting to see those vaxxed and infected, whether really mild symptoms or not.

(28-08-2021, 12:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  india variant bery bery deadly   Cry
All 3 not jabbed  X_x
August, open up died so many liow
Now that we have hit 80% jabbed, more opening-up .... more mati?

SINGAPORE: Three more senior citizens have died of complications from COVID-19, bringing Singapore's death toll from the virus this month to 18.
All three cases were not vaccinated against COVID-19, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in its daily update on Friday (Aug 27).

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-2138916

20% unvaxxed means 1.1m people ....  about 400k children below 12 + 700k others.

According to moh, still about 50k above 70 unvaxxed. 

If 5-10% hospitalised also seow liao. 1000s will die...

without covid,, every year about 600 pple die of influenza related illness..

these are wat pple say 'die of old age'

anything less den 600 means tan dio leow..

elderly no contribution to economy, why worry

(28-08-2021, 02:08 PM)mikotan Wrote:  elderly no contribution to economy, why worry

govt very caring.. those no contribution to economy govt oso take care.

I thought based on Tangsen's standard, it is because their time had come..

Oops, I forgot, he got 2 standard, 1 for jab folks (their time had come), 1 for not jab folks (we have hit 80% jabbed, more opening-up .... more mati)..

Seem like our government might not care much, they just want to open up, die a few never mind.

(28-08-2021, 01:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  so now anyone that die is from covid
suddenly all those who usually  die from cancer, heart attack, stroke ..all ok,,,no need to die ..only non-vax die only

All India variant according to Tangsen

(28-08-2021, 01:51 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I waiting to see those vaxxed and infected, whether really mild symptoms or not.

I am waiting for Ong YK to report the data on symptoms of vax young, mid- age and seniors.

(28-08-2021, 01:51 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I waiting to see those vaxxed and infected, whether really mild symptoms or not.
Yes, my friend's family in JKT experienced that ... 1 jab of AZ
One church goer in SG, 2 jabs kenna, no symptoms 
My direct contacts experience

(28-08-2021, 05:50 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  All India variant according to Tangsen

Yes india variant bery power, hope they still ban them as shiteland CECA infections shot up again .... because they iron teeth wanna celebrate festival dancing below coconut tree