30+ single mum cannot find date, how leh?

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-a-partner

no la.. probably fishing at the wrong pool

But I am sure there will be some one
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

Npnt hor

Buy one get one free ah?

Most not willing to feed extra mouth lah

(13-02-2023, 03:28 PM)keys Wrote:  no la.. probably fishing at the wrong pool

But I am sure there will be some one

Sad that so many dates did not work out....perhaps she is a single mum that is the obstacle.............. crying

(13-02-2023, 04:07 PM)debono Wrote:  Sad that so many dates did not work out....perhaps she is a single mum that is the obstacle.............. crying

true ..its hard but dont give up ..I am sure you will meet some one 

dont just say single mum, i know so many single ladies not married  ..no takers
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(13-02-2023, 06:05 PM)Blin Wrote:  The trick is say no past die die just say single.you date me or my past!.  i  know some loose CB also got married.
just don be too honest ,play dirty abit.

(13-02-2023, 04:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Most not willing to feed extra mouth lah

Some are extra mouths notice the s behind?

Then find a ce.ca lah. Sure no pronlem one