33-year-old S’porean woman dies after go-kart accident in Batam

Strands of her hair were found entangled with a part of her go-kart after the crash.

👉 https://tsl.to/batamgokart

@mustsharenews

Sometimes ago went with colleagues to go cart at Batam.
1 dare not drive 1 wanted to race with me.
Her go cart often got stuck at corners after chasing me.
Kept pulling out the cart but can’t so the go cart staff went to help her.

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Also went bowling, she again lose to me.
Face black.

(22-02-2024, 01:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Sometimes ago went with colleagues to go cart at Batam.
1 dare not drive 1 wanted to race with me.
Her go cart often got stuck at corners after chasing me.
Kept pulling out the cart but can’t so the go cart staff went to help her.
Tonight you free?

We play go-cart chasing

(22-02-2024, 01:15 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Also went bowling, she again lose to me.
Face black.
It's ok

Who win, who lose not impt, as long as i can get in you

(22-02-2024, 01:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Tonight you free?

We play go-cart chasing

Even many drivers on rd tried to race with me but failed n exit 
Doubt u can win me lah

(22-02-2024, 01:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Sometimes ago went with colleagues to go cart at Batam. 1 dare not drive 1 wanted to race with me. Her go cart often got stuck at corners after chasing me. Kept pulling out the cart but can’t so the go cart staff went to help her.

It seems that the deceased woman was speeding, failed to wear a hair net and probably didn't fasten her helmet securely enough. This is a tragic event that could have been avoided, but shows how fragile life really is.

(22-02-2024, 01:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It's ok

Who win, who lose not impt, as long as i can get in you

Find your dog 🐶

(22-02-2024, 01:22 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It seems that the deceased woman was speeding, failed to wear a hair net and probably didn't fasten her helmet securely enough. This is a tragic event that could have been avoided, but shows how fragile life really is.

Maybe kena hit corners n cart over turned

(22-02-2024, 01:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Even many drivers on rd tried to race with me but failed n exit 
Doubt u can win me lah

They just want to smell your backside lah, stoopid

But i just want to get in you

So i sure win one

(22-02-2024, 01:22 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It seems that the deceased woman was speeding, failed to wear a hair net and probably didn't fasten her helmet securely enough. This is a tragic event that could have been avoided, but shows how fragile life really is.
Are you trying to convert people here to Jesus?

You qualified or not?

(22-02-2024, 01:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  They just want to smell your backside lah, stoopid

But i just want to get in you

So i sure win one
Crazy 
U go n find talent.

(22-02-2024, 01:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Find your dog 🐶
I find puss.y not dog, stewpig

(22-02-2024, 01:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Crazy 
U go n find talent.

Leave that to SgBluffett

I only interested in you

(22-02-2024, 01:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I find puss.y not dog, stewpig

Cat u also not let go,pathetic

If I’m not mistaken there are go cart tracks in Singapore. Why go to Batam to die? Cheaper to die there?

(22-02-2024, 01:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cat u also not let go,pathetic
Abalone lah, stoopid

(22-02-2024, 01:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Abalone lah, stoopid

Siao 
Abalone is to cook n eat

(22-02-2024, 01:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are you trying to convert people here to Jesus? You qualified or not?

I am trying to convert you from a homosexual into a real man, but even God has given up trying to do that! Hahaha!

(22-02-2024, 01:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Siao 
Abalone is to cook n eat

You cook abalone ah? Pervert!!

(22-02-2024, 01:39 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I am trying to convert you from a homosexual into a real man, but even God has given up trying to do that! Hahaha!
Define God

(22-02-2024, 01:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Siao 
Abalone is to cook n eat
Eat yr own stoopid head lah. Really a nut head!

go kart also can accident?

(22-02-2024, 02:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You cook abalone ah? Pervert!!

U don’t have abalone to cook huh pathetic!

(22-02-2024, 02:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U don’t have abalone to cook huh pathetic!

Sentinel sucks on "human hot dogs". He has absolutely no interest in "abalones".

(22-02-2024, 02:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Define God

I worship God. You are the opposite; you worship Dog! LOL!

(22-02-2024, 02:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U don’t have abalone to cook huh pathetic!
You dun seem to uñderstand what IAM saying
Is it you never eat abalone before?

(22-02-2024, 02:04 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Sentinel sucks on "human hot dogs". He has absolutely no interest in "abalones".
Both lah lol

(22-02-2024, 02:05 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I worship God. You are the opposite; you worship Dog! LOL!
Post reported to SPCA

(22-02-2024, 02:01 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  go kart also can accident?

[Image: giphy.gif]