BREAKING: 东亚病夫 CHINA IS SUPER ANGRY USA Rubio MENTION JUNE 4 MASSACRE!!!

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-04-16-53-45-901-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
China fumes at US Secretary of State's comment

Beijing has furiously responded to comments made by Marco Rubio today, describing the US Secretary of State’s stance on Tiananmen Square as an “attack”.

On June 4, 1989, Chinese troops and tanks forcibly cleared peaceful protesters from Beijing’s Tiananmen Square, after weeks-long demonstrations demanding greater political freedoms.

The exact death toll is unknown but it has been estimated that hundreds died in the horrific event.

China’s communist rulers have since sought to erase any public mention of the crackdown, meaning any reference made by global political rivals are met with barbs.

“The erroneous statements by the US side maliciously distort historical facts, deliberately attack China’s political system and developmental path, and seriously interfere in China’s internal affairs,” foreign ministry spokesman Lin Jian said on the 36th anniversary of the crackdown.

“The Chinese side is strongly dissatisfied with this and firmly opposes it. We have lodged a solemn protest with the US side.”

Rubio said earlier the “world will never forget” what happened on June 4, even as Beijing “actively tries to censor the facts”.

“Today, we commemorate the bravery of the Chinese people who were killed as they tried to exercise their fundamental freedoms, as well as those who continue to suffer persecution as they seek accountability and justice for the events of June 4, 1989,” Rubio said in a statement

https://www.news.com.au/world/north-amer...y/26530104

[Image: triggered-pug-dog-face-w5nl5ql7r32mm9iz.gif]
东亚病夫 China is SUPER TRIGGERED & TULAN that USA Secretary of State Marco Rubio reminded everyone that today June 4 is the Anniversary of China Tiananmen massacre where CCP murdered many China people, and that CCP is desperate to erase this dark history from people's memories!!!

[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Wah jobless ermao so sexcited ah!

Today whole day stay home proctise flg?

(04-06-2025, 05:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Wah jobless ermao so sexcited ah!

Today whole day stay home proctise flg?

Today you stay home commemorate June 4, 1989 China Tiananmen massacre?  Clapping Cool Clapping

Tomorrow you'll stay home again to practise flg? You hv been doing this for how long already?

[Image: gettyimages-1229900522-custom-11e0842829...8918db.jpg]

[Image: im-90159.jpg]

[Image: Joshua-Wong-2019.jpg]

[Image: 2433632448-15e7b2c3a9-b.jpg]

[Image: images.jpg]

[Image: Jimmy-Lai-cropped.jpg]

[Image: 202105hongkong-national-security-law-long-apple.webp]

[Image: 32dc5eb2-6966-11eb-acad-72136628cce4.jpg]

[Image: 2a9b6113-3f57-4b70-b37a-4e9699be9c46-f66a19ab.webp]

[Image: 60ad4ef44561f5e7ed9b49d6d7694481.webp]

Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing you don't know meh your brother and sisters humji liao lah remember this date you have to work harder 😎😎😎https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM/finger-licking-matty-matheson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/csyWPcZ0GYAAAAAM...yeroll.gif

(04-06-2025, 05:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Tomorrow you'll stay home again to practise flg? You hv been doing this for how long already?

(04-06-2025, 05:30 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  DO NOT INSULT DOG EMPEROR POOH XI!!! 😭 

(04-06-2025, 05:24 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Today you stay home commemorate June 4, 1989 China Tiananmen massacre?  Clapping Cool Clapping

I prayed u and sharexchange die on same day, hour and min. Die cock no stand.

(04-06-2025, 05:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I prayed u and sharexchange die on same day, hour and min. Die cock no stand.

I pray you and your mom and 狗皇帝 Pooh Xi fvck and die on the same bed LOLOLOLOLOL 🐕 nudie💃
Gesti-109

(04-06-2025, 05:35 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing you don't know meh your brother and sisters all humji liao LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/csyWPcZ0GYAAAAAM...yeroll.gif

(04-06-2025, 05:37 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  STOP REMINDING EVERYONE THE TRUTH ABOUT CHINA JUNE 4 TIANANMEN INCIDENT!!!!!!😡😡😡

(04-06-2025, 05:39 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
Pundek Jerkoffho and gangs Humji liao lah must remember all Pundek 
https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/csyWPcZ0GYAAAAAM...yeroll.gif

(04-06-2025, 05:42 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  HOW DARE YOU SPREAD THE TRUTH ABOUT 8974 INCIDENT!!!
 IF YOU ARE IN CHINA RIGHT NOW, YOU WILL BE TRACED AND ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY FOR POSTING TOPICS ABOUT THE 8964 CHINA JUNE 4 TIANANMEN MASSACRE!!!!

(04-06-2025, 05:48 PM)Only Jericho75 Wrote:  I'm Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor LMAO 😎😎😎😎
Only mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho celebrates loh
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/csyWPcZ0GYAAAAAM...yeroll.gif

(04-06-2025, 05:51 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  TRIGGERED!!!
[Image: triggered.gif] 

You everyday so easily kena Triggered...
你不怕有心脏病啊? Rotfl Laughing Rotfl Laughing

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif

(04-06-2025, 05:17 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-06-04-16-53-45-901-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
China fumes at US Secretary of State's comment

Beijing has furiously responded to comments made by Marco Rubio today, describing the US Secretary of State’s stance on Tiananmen Square as an “attack”.

On June 4, 1989, Chinese troops and tanks forcibly cleared peaceful protesters from Beijing’s Tiananmen Square, after weeks-long demonstrations demanding greater political freedoms.

The exact death toll is unknown but it has been estimated that hundreds died in the horrific event.

China’s communist rulers have since sought to erase any public mention of the crackdown, meaning any reference made by global political rivals are met with barbs.

“The erroneous statements by the US side maliciously distort historical facts, deliberately attack China’s political system and developmental path, and seriously interfere in China’s internal affairs,” foreign ministry spokesman Lin Jian said on the 36th anniversary of the crackdown.

“The Chinese side is strongly dissatisfied with this and firmly opposes it. We have lodged a solemn protest with the US side.”

Rubio said earlier the “world will never forget” what happened on June 4, even as Beijing “actively tries to censor the facts”.

“Today, we commemorate the bravery of the Chinese people who were killed as they tried to exercise their fundamental freedoms, as well as those who continue to suffer persecution as they seek accountability and justice for the events of June 4, 1989,” Rubio said in a statement

https://www.news.com.au/world/north-amer...y/26530104

[Image: triggered-pug-dog-face-w5nl5ql7r32mm9iz.gif]
东亚病夫 China is SUPER TRIGGERED & TULAN that USA Secretary of State Marco Rubio reminded everyone that today June 4 is the Anniversary of China Tiananmen massacre where CCP murdered many China people, and that CCP is desperate to erase this dark history from people's memories!!!

哇!他们死得好惨哦!  crying

(04-06-2025, 07:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  哇!他们死得好惨哦!  crying

(04-06-2025, 07:06 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20250422-WA0006.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif

https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/csyWPcZ0GYAAAAAM...yeroll.gif

(04-06-2025, 09:05 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:   I enjoy India Modi fvck Pooh Xi backside
nudie nudie nudie nudie nudie

How cum jobless ermaos only pick on china massacre, not niporn massacre? 汉奸心理?

Game over liao lah
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing you don't know meh game over hor see you next year 2026 correct or not Jerkoffho lmao

https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

(05-06-2025, 11:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER JUNE 4 CHINA ARMY ROLL OVER OWN CHINA PEOPLE!!!!

东亚病夫 bully and destroy own 东亚病夫, 
历史光辉的一刻。 Clapping nudie Clapping

(05-06-2025, 11:44 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Game over liao lah
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing you don't know meh game over hor see you next year 2026 correct or not Jerkoffho lmao

https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Jjyy hor
https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/yA5WZ51AvmYAAAAM...westen.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif

(05-06-2025, 12:08 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  东亚病夫 bully and destroy own 东亚病夫, 
历史光辉的一刻。 Clapping nudie Clapping

Ermaos are actually peacetime hamji, and wartime hj

Correct to say that?

(05-06-2025, 12:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Ermaos are actually peacetime hamji, and wartime hj

Correct to say that?

1毛 两毛 5毛 全部都是 CCP 东亚病夫 Dogs la... nudie nudie nudie
Whats the difference? LOL! 🤣😂🤣

Pundek Jerkoffho AWESOME hor
https://media.tenor.com/mrWawSPRUH4AAAAM...-harua.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/yA5WZ51AvmYAAAAM...westen.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/-_fWVtgjdowAAAAM...-halli.gif