Alibaba USD 105 now!

Impressive rebound… Rotfl

[Image: 74146-A93-409-A-4-EBB-B658-62-DFFD497-AA4.png]

https://youtu.be/XyZHpnrQb1A

Power lah!

[Image: 2-E836-F26-91-CE-48-F3-A43-E-4-D30-DC499-E63.png]

So can sell liao?

(26-08-2022, 07:05 AM)toothpick Wrote:  So can sell liao?

RSI daily didnt  leave 70, dont sell all first.
Can sell when daily RSI is above 85 level if you can hold longer time or if you are doing trading like me when hourly hit RSI 90, can start to offload. It is very difficult to sell at high and buy at low.

I say good buying range at 89~92, still can drop to 87 level. It is to catch last batch of kateks.

(26-08-2022, 07:10 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  RSI daily didnt  leave 70, dont sell all first.
Can sell when daily RSI is above 85 level if you can hold longer time or if you are doing trading like me when hourly hit RSI 90, can start to offload. It is very difficult to sell at high and buy at low.

I say good buying range at 89~92, still can drop to 87 level. It is to catch last batch of kateks.

Awesome lah! I think I will hold lah. not full time trader like you to monitor.
[+] 1 user Likes toothpick's post

(26-08-2022, 07:24 AM)toothpick Wrote:  Awesome lah! I think I will hold lah. not full time trader like you to monitor.

Every person has different risk appettite.
Dont be like Jac, will miss alot of boat.
Prizes will only be given to participants not spectators.

Huat ah! Alibaba so active at pre market…

103 now…

[Image: 3-B53175-C-5-F59-498-C-91-CD-B4-E6-F67144-A3.png]

[Image: E18-C4-ED0-6963-484-B-B992-884-D640-DD9-D6.png]

Amazing USD 106 now Laughter-119

[Image: 94-C89-C28-5124-4-B22-9-AE3-AA8-D3517-A4-CF.png]

Never short at this timing… Rotfl

Let the Siao Bulls keep pushing up…

KNN, this stupid Fed Chairman smelly mouth.

(27-08-2022, 05:49 AM)kokee Wrote:  china totally kneel down to US to get their junk company to be listed in US!
china agree to open all books & account to US everything as long as US ask for it!
but you believe ccp china? my foot, this bloody nonsense will never ever keep to their promise like in WTO, UN, HK democratic & almost all!
buy time? crash again later? wait till all western run road their investment in HK totally?
all these know nut comie dogs liars here, china kneel down nakedly, they are so happY! LOL LOL!
that show s china total no money now! ask them to strip off everything, they strip!

中国同意美国监管机构审查中概股,为了一点臭钱“丧权辱国出卖国家机密”

跪低!中共請美帝到港查數 沒錢?中概股咁就可以借港鹹魚翻生

alibaba case is simple , no need to BS or lie or keep changing thread title!

china stock dead cat bounce but you think still got morons believe china today? LOL LOL!
china no money, anything also agree now!

刘鹤亲自保证让美国全面审计中国公司