38 caught dining at hawker centres despite not being fully inoculated

Thirty-eight diners who were not vaccinated or were only partially vaccinated against Covid-19 were caught dining at hawker centres between Oct 20 and Tuesday, during the first week of enforcement measures.

The National Environment Agency (NEA) said yesterday the diners were identified during checks by safe distancing enforcement officers.

It added that their particulars were taken down but did not elaborate on what penalties they would face.

Part of an article found in today's The New Paper.

fine, cane and jail them

38 x $300 = $11400 ….. HUAT HAR

(29-10-2021, 10:13 AM)maddog Wrote:  fine, cane and jail them

For this minor crime, no caning is being meted out..... Laughing

Send them to St. John island for 3 months with only bread and water.

These are the culprits spreaders wasting valuable manpower and resources, book fine and jail them quickly put new law cane them too for premeditated murder by virus?

(29-10-2021, 11:20 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Send them to St. John island for 3 months with only bread and water.

You bery curl, at least milo and biscuit lah …. no cream cracker lah … they will kow peh it causes them cancer

They only live once lah. Not afraid of Covid.

(29-10-2021, 01:30 PM)surfer Wrote:  They only live once lah. Not afraid of Covid.

These are mostly the retirees, jobless and short of cash. They dont mind getting free food and lodging in Changi

It 's strange my mobile used as trace recently cannot work as IAM not vac. at all.
Today I confront the officer manning:
Cannot buy foods?
The moment she handled my ph, and flick a few pages and presto it turns Green good to go.
China is decapitated via the Khazarian mafia(Isreal):

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-13-36-26-Weekly...ulford.png]

alamak just lock them up them lah. then we can see if its unvax or vax that cause the spread. no point fine them cause it will keep recurring. like that how to endemic. 没完没了

inDia lady tok vaccine terrorism

Hawker centres should stop dine-in to reduce the case count. It's quite difficult to enforce the distinction between vaxxed and unvaxxed in open areas such as hawker centres.

This is a cleansing process lah. A good one actually.

You should learn to cook and enjoy family time at home.

You should not socialize unnecessarily which can mostly end up in sin one way or another... Flings, jealousy, temptation etc.

You don't need to dine in big groups for ego or whatever purposes. Dine in small setting and with love ones. There is no true meaning beyond your closest folks.

Eat health, cook simple and don't waste money renovating a kitchen that you only show off to your visitors and friends.

(29-10-2021, 03:08 PM)Sticw Wrote:  This is a cleansing process lah. A good one actually.

You should learn to cook and enjoy family time at home.

You should not socialize unnecessarily which can mostly end up in sin one way or another... Flings, jealousy, temptation etc.

You don't need to dine in big groups for ego or whatever purposes. Dine in small setting and with love ones. There is no true meaning beyond your closest folks.

Eat health, cook simple and don't waste money renovating a kitchen that you only show off to your visitors and friends.

Man is a social animal, and no man is an island.  We need to socialize with friends to  keep our sanity.. without socializing one  could easily become senile and get into dementia.. nudie

(29-10-2021, 03:18 PM)debono Wrote:  Man is a social animal, and no man is an island.  We need to socialize with friends to  keep our sanity.. without socializing one  could easily become senile and get into dementia.. nudie

True especially those who jab poisons into their blood stream.
The main flow from the Heart goes to the Brain.
Here we in PION territory. Nuclear.

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-15-46-08-Pion-G...Search.png]

Due to spike proteins(poisons) things might not go well.
Mad cow disease.

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-15-50-28-heart-...Search.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-15-55-12-Brain-...Search.png]

do you shake?

Fine them 10k each, they will learn the lesson...
Cannot get 10k cash, take from CPF.
This garment best in summon.

The most powerful "summon" is "fine" you for owning a car.

(29-10-2021, 03:52 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Fine them 10k each, they will learn the lesson...
Cannot get 10k cash, take from CPF.
This garment best in summon.

Our garment is slowly but surely wants to  ensure our infection numbers be greatly reduced.  But the fine cannot be too exorbitant, but on the other hand the fine should be enough to deter one not to dine in without being vaccinated.  Therefore our garment will calibrate the amount of fines to be fair but at the same time a deterrence. Rolleyes

Control by Klaus schwab Octagen grp

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-15-58-42-The-Hi...Search.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-16-02-37-The-Hi...Search.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-16-04-55-The-Hi...Search.png]

(29-10-2021, 01:30 PM)surfer Wrote:  They only live once lah. Not afraid of Covid.

Yeah, people also usually die once  Wink

wah
now parial vacinated also cannot eat at hawker centre

(29-10-2021, 04:50 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  wah
now parial vacinated also cannot eat at hawker centre

Then quickly go for 2nd jab. They may want you to have a 3rd jab in the near future..... crying

No self- discipline.

Never under Mr LKY's regime or Law & Order.

Are they not born here in SG to even want to be united??

(29-10-2021, 03:48 PM)singlon Wrote:  True especially those who jab poisons into their blood stream.
The main flow from the Heart goes to the Brain.
Here we in PION territory. Nuclear.

[Image: Screenshot-2021-10-29-at-15-46-08-Pion-G...Search.png]

Due to spike proteins(poisons) things might not go well.
Mad cow disease.

Glad we are on the same page.... Clapping

(29-10-2021, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote:  Thirty-eight diners who were not vaccinated or were only partially vaccinated against Covid-19 were caught dining at hawker centres between Oct 20 and Tuesday, during the first week of enforcement measures.

The National Environment Agency (NEA) said yesterday the diners were identified during checks by safe distancing enforcement officers.

It added that their particulars were taken down but did not elaborate on what penalties they would face.

Part of an article found in today's The New Paper.

What age are these people?........ Thinking

(29-10-2021, 07:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  What age are these people?........ Thinking

I have no idea, but this is not found in today's -The New Paper... Big Grin

(29-10-2021, 07:28 PM)debono Wrote:  I have no idea, but this is not found in today's -The New Paper... Big Grin

I think cannot be all lao uncles. There must be younger ones too...... Big Grin

(29-10-2021, 07:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think cannot be all lao uncles. There must be younger ones too...... Big Grin

I suspect it is a mixture of old and young ones..... nudie