Data Released ;China imports and exports weaker than expected ...

China’s exports slumped in March, dealing a blow to hopes that booming sales abroad will offset weak demand at home and drive growth in the world’s second-largest economy.
Exports shrank 7.5% in dollar terms in March from a year earlier, while imports fell 1.9%, the customs administration said Friday. Both

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ckout=true

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Today continue to stay home play games? Tomorrow same?

https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/chi...024-04-12/

Exports imports shrink but many ppl continue to make millions... And pdf remain pdf

(12-04-2024, 05:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Exports imports shrink but many ppl continue to make millions... And pdf remain pdf

So long as you think it's okay for China to shrink ...its okay.

"Nothing is constant but change" dun remember which genius said that. It's applicable to things which are alive like china's economy. No sure applicable to yr cpfoa

Then why Yellen so worry?

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2024-04-12/Ch...Bu8/p.html

https://dailyhodl.com/2024/04/26/1000000...e-of-2024/

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao LMAO

[Image: BTB7MTJ.gif]

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh data from your daddies media not counting hor China have Brics and BRI economic supper powers hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/66tEFpfMPrgAAAAM...-putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/o0kkMEBHvQgAAAAM...m-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/MKFpDf6KHtwAAAAM...-livre.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ht443fgdw14AAAAM...africa.gif

Everyone knows third world china is failing and dying before our very eyes. LOL!

No wonder wumaos so triggered and angsty LOLOLOLOLOL!

Sick man of asia will forever be sick man! Tongue Tongue Tongue

SGTOK WUMAO FAKE CHEENA FIGURES KEEP GETTING EXPOSED BY SGBUFFET. NO WONDER SOME OF THEM STALK TS 24/7 Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't forget to drink your cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif

https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2024/06/07/chin...ports.html