4 drivers nabbed for providing illegal cross-border rides between

🚘 4 drivers nabbed for providing illegal cross-border rides between Singapore and Malaysia

Four drivers have been nabbed by the Land Transport Authority (LTA) for providing cross-border chauffeured services between Singapore and Malaysia without the required licence.

READ: https://bit.ly/48jH5GJ

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

4 out of how many?

Very obvious, 9 / 10 MPVs are doing such service.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

Are passengers also in the wrong??

i was wondering why so many malaysia starex recently in singapore. so they 捞过界。

now serious problem. working without work permit. the platform that give them work. employing people without working permit. think got fine and jail term.
fetching people without proper insurance cover etc.
silly acts for so little money.

Malaysian, lah

They broke our law for many years to work as Drivers without work pass

they provide very good service and cheap : pick you up from where you stay and all the way to bolehland and return.

din know 'pa-hong-chia' is illegal one
i used to take pa hong chia from jb home
its faster..abit more expensive but worth it
instead of take bus to the checkpoint and long q
then take bus again,,then go to woodlands interchange,,,then take bus again to go home

par hong chia directly drive u home...

knn no pay govt tax can't operate lah.

They provide very good service. I think we should legalise this type of services. License them to operate!

Have been going on for decades. They provide convenience no need stuck with public transport at customs and drive you to doorstep. They usually quote price is to and back to make it worthwhile for the long trip.