4-room flats at new Bukit Timah Turf City estate may cost around $600K

4-room flats at new Bukit Timah Turf City estate may cost around $600K: Analysts

https://theindependent.sg/4-room-flats-a...-analysts/

https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/febr...ueenstown/

(25-05-2024, 06:38 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.99.co/singapore/insider/febr...ueenstown/

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-25-06-40-46-11-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(25-05-2024, 06:43 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-05-25-06-40-46-11-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Reaching upto sgd$711,000.oo for standard 4 rm
[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-25-06-46-11-88-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(24-05-2024, 11:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  4-room flats at new Bukit Timah Turf City estate may cost around $600K: Analysts

Compare to Ulu Pandan Glades is still cheap, at Dover road BTO units, (4 rm is still expensive)

Huat ah

We could have saved billion if the old turfing club at six ave did not move and operate till 2030, spend more then half a billion on new turf club at kranji and going to demolish in coming years, even before old turf club developed, fooling around with the money? what a poor planing.

Let me choose a unit and I go find cash full payment for it. Lol Just so I can laugh at the 6th avenue landed homeowners. Lol

600k =ard 2m rm can buy 3 landed free hold bungalows in jb !

(25-05-2024, 07:17 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Compare to Ulu Pandan Glades is still cheap, at Dover road BTO units, (4 rm is still expensive)

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-13-55-12-63-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-13-51-17-32-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

Houses on the old gay world plot of land already $600+ K liao.
Turf club area cannot be cheaper than that....

Still very cheap. Clementi BTO 4 room flat is closer to $700K

(25-05-2024, 04:36 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Let me choose a unit and I go find cash full payment for it. Lol Just so I can laugh at the 6th avenue landed homeowners. Lol

The private homeowners would probably view the heartlanders living in close proximity as spoiling the landscape of Bukit Timah. LOL! 

(24-05-2024, 11:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  4-room flats at new Bukit Timah Turf City estate may cost around $600K: Analysts

How can a 4-room HDB flat in Bukit Timah be that cheap? My son and his fiancé secured their 4-room BTO at Queensway recently for almost $700K!  

That area not much amenities. The landed ppl already used to it, hoi polloi may not find it convenient

likely sell to civil servants 
They can still build shops nearby

Want cheap, buy Jur West, Tengah

(26-05-2024, 04:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That area not much amenities. The landed ppl already used to it, hoi polloi may not find it convenient

There are fairly new MRT stations along Upper Bukit Timah, Bukit Timah Road and Dunearn Road to serve the hoi polloi who cannot afford cars. The Govt already planned to do cosmetic changes to narrow the wealth gap between the "haves" and the "have nots". LOL!