4 years’ jail, caning for youth who sexually assaulted unconscious

4 years’ jail, caning for youth who sexually assaulted unconscious schoolmate after night of drinking

The judge described the offence as a “grievous form of assault and a very serious violation of a person”, ruling that the usual rehabilitative sentencing options for young offenders — probation or reformative training — were “simply not appropriate” in this case.

⚖️ https://tdy.sg/3a7D53N 

@todayonlinesg

Totally deserve it.

cheeby mixed with wrong group of friends

cheeby got poor eyesight

What did he do? Stuff a coke bottle up her meow meow? Big Grin

(30-06-2022, 11:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  4 years’ jail, caning for youth who sexually assaulted unconscious schoolmate after night of drinking

The judge described the offence as a “grievous form of assault and a very serious violation of a person”, ruling that the usual rehabilitative sentencing options for young offenders — probation or reformative training — were “simply not appropriate” in this case.

⚖️ https://tdy.sg/3a7D53N 

@todayonlinesg

How can say he raped her when she was drunk and unconscious leh? Maybe she also enjoyed leh!

(01-07-2022, 12:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  What did he do?  Stuff a coke bottle up her meow meow? Big Grin

Accidentally slip into meow meow lor

(01-07-2022, 06:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How can say he raped her when she was drunk and unconscious leh? Maybe she also enjoyed leh!

How you know you there watching?

(01-07-2022, 06:27 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  How you know you there watching?

I just read a sex story from you leh! I read many such stories in porn liao lah!

(01-07-2022, 06:30 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I just read a sex story from you leh! I read many such stories in porn liao lah!

😱 😱...🤣🤣🤣 Chey tot you are there

(01-07-2022, 06:30 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I just read a sex story from you leh! I read many such stories in porn liao lah!

Do you still go to airports during Chinese New Year walaneh? Big Grin