40% of applicants invited to book BTO flat do not do so: HDB

Read more šŸ“ https://bit.ly/3ylfqGr

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

suddenly no job
suddenly pay cut

Simple logic
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

HDB needs to increase application fee. Refundable if unit is selected. No refund if applicants decline to select unit when invited.

Expensive small and takes longer time

No tongue that rises against me I shall condemnĀ 
ā˜ļø

See liao sian...buy condo better..

(26-06-2022, 01:51 PM)starbugs Wrote:  HDB needs to increase application fee. Refundable if unit is selected. No refund if applicants decline to select unit when invited.

HDB laughing behind collect easy money

every ballot cost 10 dollars.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

40% not dumbfarks to be scam by HDB.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(26-06-2022, 01:57 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  40% not dumbfarks to be scam by HDB.

hdb shld lnow the reasons no need to speculate why!

(26-06-2022, 01:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Expensive small and takes longer time

Yup
It should not takeĀ 5 years to get the house keys
Should improve to 3 years compete with China standard
HDB boleh
[+] 1 user Likes Oasis's post

When Singaporean population is shrinking, there is no reason why they have to wait longer than those in the 60s and 70s for a new flat?
Very efficient hor....šŸ¤¦šŸ¤¦ especially now all systems and work are computerized and flat are prefab.

Of course lah. Many get a big queue number so all the good units already taken up.

(26-06-2022, 01:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  40% of applicants invited to book BTO flat do not do so: HDB

Read more šŸ“ https://bit.ly/3ylfqGr

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

CB
why i pay $10
not invited

should ban them for 3 years before another application.
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

(26-06-2022, 02:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  CB
why i pay $10
not invited

You Don't forget hor.

EVEN you got it they send u nice nice that BTO flat pamplets is NOT mean you can get it either.

See your Q number also provided when your reach your Q still got spare unit let you choose.

I encounter once , I got it , and they send me nice nice booklet let me see which unit to pick also intro this BTO blah blah surrounding etc

Suddenly one day received message from HDB told me no need come as all Unit booked.

Can't blame them. They are not buying few dollars vegetable from the market. They are paying few hundred thousand dollars for a home. Of course they will look for their ideal location.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

actually it claim are those " ulu places , locations a lot spare unit "

prime location not say a lot but still got some spare.

I would say the prime location is people give out due to job loss or got new job but salary is less , do a calculation etc not worth so give up the deposit.

(26-06-2022, 01:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  suddenly no job
suddenly pay cut

Simple logic

Logical, or some they feel stay with parents in mature estates
or think mature estate price will fall.Ā  Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

The $10 is just too low. Need to collect $1000, if unsuccessful, full refund.

No more affordable housing. Rotfl
Better stay with parents.

Dont want to be a housing slave.
Enjoy life is much more important.

ā€œBe who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoiIK5FBunw

BTO HDB flats not in risky list, but not sure about the resale flats

(26-06-2022, 11:00 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoiIK5FBunw

BTO HDB flats not in risky list, but not sure about the resale flats

resale " might " still have sale partly Some Rich want to downgrade due to current situation not good or their job at risk or business.
So no choice have to downgrade to HDB flat.

(26-06-2022, 05:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You Don't forget hor.

EVEN you got it they send u nice nice that BTO flat pamplets is NOT mean you can get it either.

See your Q number also provided when your reach your Q still got spare unit let you choose.

I encounter once , I got it , and they send me nice nice booklet let me see which unit to pick also intro this BTO blah blah surrounding etc

Suddenly one day received message from HDB told me no need come as all Unit booked.

yeah loh

cheeby motherfarker PAP ponzi scjeme HDB

many times i kanna just like what you said

those cheeby HDB

PAP mother farker ponzi schene and those PAP cock sucking media claiming HDB under subscribe

this country is like russia putin and putin always win fake election