$40million kopitiam now empty.....

(18-06-2023, 08:53 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Rental is going up very high now.. eater also cannot tahan already..

Smile You will see landlords soon will cut down their rental even come properties.

One property experts do mention on tv. He claim later Q , rental for properties " might be lower "

put it simple, he mean " Every one want to profit for more put it ugly is Greedy for more so keep increase rental, see other increase earn extra more profits , so monkey see , monkey do again " Eventually tenants will leave keep scouting for lower rental surely some landlords are not say greedy just increase a bit or some even don't increase the rate is same even before Covi19 "

Eventually in return those offer lower rental will have tenants to rent . Those offer higher and higher ones will eventually hard to find people willing to rent it. Aka they are stubborn will not lower rental but you can't just left the property empty either. Remember you have to pay property taxes. Unless they have other business or whatever to cover thus don't mind left it empty till got " dumb tenant willing to pay so much " .

which jiak liao bee PAP MPs are responsible for Yislum?

(19-06-2023, 02:11 AM)Nyvrem Wrote:  which jiak liao bee PAP MPs are responsible for Yislum?

rajah of ridout Shan ge

https://www.pap.org.sg/constituency/nee-soon-grc/

(18-06-2023, 06:04 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I will call the owner tomorrow to buy it back for $2M

The bank financing the purchase could be ended up as property agent.

(19-06-2023, 02:55 AM)Reddishday Wrote:  rajah of ridout Shan ge

https://www.pap.org.sg/constituency/nee-soon-grc/
Should ask him come out of his ultra big bungalow and see for himself how bad things have become

The cockroach at Ridout Road better not be involved in this 40million heist.

coffeeshod is leashold or freehold?
no need scare keep a few years can flip it for 60millions earn 20 millions irregardless got people no people
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 

(19-06-2023, 12:56 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  coffeeshod is leashold or freehold?
no need scare keep a few years can flip it for 60millions earn 20 millions irregardless got people no people
Frown

HDB kopi tiam you says leasedhold or freehold?