46 yo single mum worked two jobs to feed 3 kids collapse and died

(22-07-2022, 04:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  She left behind 3 young children ....and

Someone in her family will have to carry the heavy burden raising her children.

Not easy in Singapore

If one is less capable of raising 3 kids …. use condom. Simple

(22-07-2022, 08:23 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Unless the kids are born after she become single, if not the point of cannot afford to have so many kids don't apply here lah.

Be it why she become single mum, she didn't abandon her kids.

Regardless, before or after … ask yourself do you have the ability to raise 3 children after you have the 1st or 2nd, unless you kenna triplets

(22-07-2022, 01:17 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  If one is less capable of raising 3 kids …. use condom. Simple

Thus cannot be an isolated case

Certainly, there are more similar situation

(22-07-2022, 02:04 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Thus cannot be an isolated case

Certainly, there are more similar situation

Thats for sure …. 
Many just wanna piak piak song song kow Jurong …. later got babies … hon KAN … then no ability to raise them … kpkb no one wanna help

Surely, this is another preventable incident. Now, 3 kids does not have their mother. Who is in- charge of Ministry of Social & Family?

Everyone kpkb now after she died but no one willing to help her when she was alive.

Even she did asked people for help, no one come forward.

Life is tough in Singapore

Indonesian Pilot died suddenly 15 minutes after takeoff
managed to land at Surabaya

Taking 2 jobs to raise 3 children single-handedly is highly commendable.😧

(22-07-2022, 09:51 PM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

Everyone kpkb now after she died but no one willing to help her when she was alive.

Even she did asked people for help, no one come forward.

Life is tough in Singapore

Will you help her?

How?

That's how pappy system works here.
Rob the poor to pay the rich.
You die they replace you with another FT.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Why the court granted her to raise 3 children?

RIP...😭😭

(22-07-2022, 04:44 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore leaders don't care much

In fact, Singapore Govt should provide data and statistics of single parents

And what's govt doing and providing support for them or helping them?
This Single parent helped Singapore population by 3 kids.

Hope the govt has the statistics on Single parent and provide necessary support to them.

They are great as they help to increase population  and future workforce.

(23-07-2022, 12:40 PM)Oasis Wrote:  This Single parent helped Singapore population by 3 kids.

Hope the govt has the statistics on Single parent and provide necessary support to them.

They are great as they help to increase population  and future workforce.

Clapping.....

(23-07-2022, 06:58 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  That's how pappy system works here.
Rob the poor to pay the rich.
You die they replace you with another FT.

Ivory Tower Ministers like JoTeo

will repeat her stupidity and tell women 为什么 不可以 贪心 ? 

Be a career woman like her with 3 children, lor

My thoughts.
Their children already grown up.
21 year old twin girls, by now should be working right?
23 year old boy should be by now ORD and possibly working.
Why still need 2 jobs?

God will provide

(21-07-2022, 10:30 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...for-2-days

Mother's love lah!

(22-07-2022, 01:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Regardless, before or after … ask yourself do you have the ability to raise 3 children after you have the 1st or 2nd, unless you kenna triplets

With both parents working, why not?

(22-07-2022, 08:55 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Our Singapore leaders philosophy is ..

You ve created the problem, you solved it yourselves.

You die is your biz

She has 3 children and the Govt can issue less Employment Pass to be Self- Reliant. PM Lee should award the family with honour!

(24-07-2022, 10:54 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  She has 3 children and the Govt can issue less Employment Pass to be Self- Reliant. PM Lee should award the family with honour!

People should F...k the system