4G leaders need support from every Singaporean in increasingly troubled world: PM Lee
19-04-2023, 06:32 PM
19-04-2023, 06:44 PM
What kind of support from us??In other words he wants the mandates of sinkies for another term
19-04-2023, 06:53 PM
i thought they get CECA for support
anyway PAP is not gonna to win any more
19-04-2023, 06:55 PM
(19-04-2023, 06:32 PM)forum456 Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ns-3428521
![[Image: IMG-20230419-185018-453.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/5BBJ5QZ/IMG-20230419-185018-453.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230419-185000-251.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HPrpSCh/IMG-20230419-185000-251.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230419-184940-087.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nMx05XD/IMG-20230419-184940-087.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230419-184937-030.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/LhtTZCd/IMG-20230419-184937-030.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230419-184920-639.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/mCqnZwc/IMG-20230419-184920-639.jpg)
These type tell me how to support?
19-04-2023, 07:00 PM
19-04-2023, 07:21 PM
19-04-2023, 07:25 PM
Why shd I support them when they don’t even support and protect locals? It is abt livelihood, bread and butter concerns. They hv to wait long long for my support.
19-04-2023, 07:40 PM
(19-04-2023, 07:25 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Why shd I support them when they don’t even support and protect locals? It is abt livelihood, bread and butter concerns. They hv to wait long long for my support.
The 4-G leaders should listen to the voice of the people and act on it, else the support from citizens will not be forthcoming................

19-04-2023, 08:11 PM
19-04-2023, 08:30 PM
He has been saying the same since he got in power. But for commoners wrapped in the so call higher retirement fund in your HDB is but bitter pill of higher cost of living and lower quality of life.
I don't think it's fair to us commoners to be footing the bill while the elites and top brass enjoy their millions.
19-04-2023, 08:48 PM
They don't support me I support them for wat?
19-04-2023, 08:49 PM
(19-04-2023, 08:30 PM)Sticw Wrote: He has been saying the same since he got in power. But for commoners wrapped in the so call higher retirement fund in your HDB is but bitter pill of higher cost of living and lower quality of life.
Yes, it is unfair for the elites and top brass to enjoy their million dollars occupations.................

19-04-2023, 09:12 PM
Stop calling out Singaporeans as if we need to do 40 years NS!
19-04-2023, 09:25 PM
19-04-2023, 09:46 PM
When oppo voice out the people problem and concern in parliament, papee criticise, throw file, throw tandrum and belittle them. On the other hand, they want the same people whom has the problem, to give them all support. What kind of freaking human do that.
19-04-2023, 10:00 PM
(19-04-2023, 09:46 PM)Instinct Wrote: When oppo voice out the people problem and concern in parliament, papee criticise, throw file, throw tandrum and belittle them. On the other hand, they want the same people whom has the problem, to give them all support. What kind of freaking human do that.
It is ironic that they who criticized the opposition, would want the heartlanders to support them................

19-04-2023, 10:10 PM
Next GE, let see how many dafts still support them… 
100k COE, song Boh!

19-04-2023, 10:20 PM
why support 4g leeders
let those capable come forward
and let those self serving ministers step down\\by asking for support
u are admitting u are lousy and incompetent
pple will 'automatically' support those they think are capable
19-04-2023, 10:31 PM
(19-04-2023, 10:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: why support 4g leeders
We need more MPs like Leong Mun Wai in parliament, persons who are brave and intelligent enough to debate with the MIW..............let us see more opp. MPs in parliament next GE...

19-04-2023, 10:39 PM
ya it is true we need to help him
All r entangled with what left of the Hitler NAZI WEF Klaus Schwab
singlion called sotong
what trouble singlion is tio-TOX
there is nothing we can do.
People die.
once u accept 'coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist'
u r on confucious 3000li with a step.
if not u end with the Great Reset
You r dead meat.
All r entangled with what left of the Hitler NAZI WEF Klaus Schwab
singlion called sotong
what trouble singlion is tio-TOX
there is nothing we can do.
People die.
once u accept 'coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist'
u r on confucious 3000li with a step.
if not u end with the Great Reset
You r dead meat.
19-04-2023, 10:47 PM
for ex. today singlion watch TV CNA and saw Dominion voting machines and Fox news is sued.
settled out of court for a great sum of money.
during the HK crisis singlion saw the doc. now lost
HSBC HK launders to Canada HSBC dominion voting machines assets
these r dangerous game a Nation can get lost and murdered.
following the saga has made singlion insane abit.
settled out of court for a great sum of money.
during the HK crisis singlion saw the doc. now lost
HSBC HK launders to Canada HSBC dominion voting machines assets
these r dangerous game a Nation can get lost and murdered.
following the saga has made singlion insane abit.
19-04-2023, 10:57 PM
currently under the great honourable one with the 4G;
1.infest the nation with 3rd grade foreigners with their own toxic cultures
2.implement rubbish policies which disrupt citizens' lives, wellbeings as well as livelihoods
3.abuse ciitizens if can't get what they want especially demanding one to leave his/her nation
4.mock citizens for not getting things their way due to low TRF
5.badmouth citizens behind closed door event, tells alot what else can a scholar not do
6.fix every opposition to leave all good jobs for themselves and at the same time import foreign job seekers to make hell for citizens
7.barbaric behaviour during parliament being the leader of the house tells alot on double standard incompetency
8.counter climate change by increasing bricks, cement, asphalts everywhere
9.infest entire nation thus generating great discomfort and unhappiness among citizens for their own wants and gains
10.construction works everywhere generating noise air sound pollution for the sake of GDP but at the expense of innocent citizens' wellbeing
et cetera
how to trust these nightmares?
1.infest the nation with 3rd grade foreigners with their own toxic cultures
2.implement rubbish policies which disrupt citizens' lives, wellbeings as well as livelihoods
3.abuse ciitizens if can't get what they want especially demanding one to leave his/her nation
4.mock citizens for not getting things their way due to low TRF
5.badmouth citizens behind closed door event, tells alot what else can a scholar not do
6.fix every opposition to leave all good jobs for themselves and at the same time import foreign job seekers to make hell for citizens
7.barbaric behaviour during parliament being the leader of the house tells alot on double standard incompetency
8.counter climate change by increasing bricks, cement, asphalts everywhere
9.infest entire nation thus generating great discomfort and unhappiness among citizens for their own wants and gains
10.construction works everywhere generating noise air sound pollution for the sake of GDP but at the expense of innocent citizens' wellbeing
et cetera
how to trust these nightmares?
19-04-2023, 11:16 PM
4G leaders need support from every Singaporean in increasingly troubled world
In kopi tiam language it should be "4G leaders need the vote from every Singaporean in increasingly troubled world".

19-04-2023, 11:25 PM
20-04-2023, 01:03 AM
Increasing family feud needs every Singaporean support.
20-04-2023, 01:31 AM
20-04-2023, 01:37 AM
Support one cotton from sheep and
Another playing snakes and ladders
The worst PM Lee shorten his successors runways
Support one cotton from sheep and
Another playing snakes and ladders
The worst PM Lee shorten his successors runways