4th generation Malaysian Chinese taxi driver claims to be a tiong

Wonder how many of such people in Malaysia. I'm sure they are here too. What are they doing in Malaysia then? Why not move back to China? Rotfl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foA3g-a_-5g

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek koyok the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s talking in this video I am professional arse holes kissing 😎😎😎😎😎😎

People's views are biased by their own race.

Go and ask a Pakistani about India.
Or ask an Indian about Pakistan.

It causes blindness in people to other perspective.

Also make them vulnerable to influence

If a race is treated as second class Malaysian and another race is first class Malaysian, 

Why he cannot say about the unequal treatment?    

Why must you svck another's kock?  

(12-05-2025, 06:25 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Wonder how many of such people in Malaysia. I'm sure they are here too. What are they doing in Malaysia then? Why not move back to China? Rotfl

This type of people when they go China, they'll say they are Malaysian Laughing

This shallow hanjian got no sense of cultural roots.

Must understand tt the Malaysian Chinese(馬来西亞华人)r more pro China. This has something to do with the Government giving the Malays the privileges at government and businesss dealings.  Unlike Singaporeans, Many Malaysian Chinese esp the older generations feeling like second class citizens living in Malaysia and they thought they could elevate their status and position by quoting China rather than Malaysia as their country.

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

Due to our one sided pro Western brain washed education system, SG still have a lot of rootless bananas today

Aiyo, 你要数典忘祖,还是归宗认祖,只要不触犯法律,应该是个人自由吧?

(12-05-2025, 09:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiyo, 你要数典忘祖,还是归宗认祖,只要不触犯法律,应该是个人自由吧?

Taxi driver should return to China to practice his personal freedom.

beacuse muddysia boleh is a shitty country and treat chinese 2nd class lah

(12-05-2025, 12:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  beacuse muddysia boleh is a shitty country and treat chinese 2nd class lah

And China will treat Malaysian Chinese as 1st class? Rotfl

(12-05-2025, 11:50 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Taxi driver should return to China to practice his personal freedom.

Of course. Why Malaysian Chinese cannot say about the unequal treatments?   

You like to be treated as a second-class Malaysian or Singaporean?

Really no brain Koyok!   

(12-05-2025, 07:57 PM)Coyote Wrote:  And China will treat Malaysian Chinese as 1st class? Rotfl

Dun know but definately better than their own muddysia bokeh

(12-05-2025, 06:25 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Wonder how many of such people in Malaysia. I'm sure they are here too. What are they doing in Malaysia then? Why not move back to China? Rotfl

Sharexchange

(12-05-2025, 09:12 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Sharexchange

There are several types
one if pro mC. another pro Tw. 
then another is hate their own ethnic , want to be international citizens     

The last grp , after D T return for 2 term is very miserable now. They try to hide behind something as they lost backer..