https://redwiretimes.com/singapore-in-br...e5g2Q_2SHY
5 Foreign Students Cheated Landlord in Sengkang
26-10-2023, 11:32 AM
I am disgusted when MOM did not take action to cancel their student pass.
26-10-2023, 12:00 PM
deserved it
a hdb for you to have a roof over your head
but instead
used it for profit and gain
a hdb for you to have a roof over your head
but instead
used it for profit and gain
26-10-2023, 12:25 PM
Recently quite a number of tenants wanting to rent but not able to produce work or student passes. Better dun anyhow rent to them
26-10-2023, 12:28 PM
No need to see detail already knew somehow must be from Cbhina.
26-10-2023, 12:41 PM
(26-10-2023, 12:28 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: No need to see detail already knew somehow must be from Cbhina.
Is from pinoy land

26-10-2023, 01:15 PM
They watch the co living video from that irratitating course peddler and got this illegal sub letting idea.
26-10-2023, 01:18 PM
Never rent to students.
Unless they pay 6 months deposits.
26-10-2023, 01:27 PM
(26-10-2023, 12:28 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: No need to see detail already knew somehow must be from Cbhina.
Sengkang is near Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 ie Yio Chu Kang where many big companies are
many FW and FTs in North Star, NCS, ST Engineering, E- Solutions
Definitely NOT CECA working there
But why those renters never check the NRIC/ FIN of the person?
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
26-10-2023, 06:03 PM
18 how they use toilet? Shit on one another hole?
26-10-2023, 06:06 PM
To shitchange amdk arse lickers stooge’s go watch ah tiong poop poop poop lor jjww cheo kau penghttps://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif