Threads: 701

Likes Given: 1,000
Many good unkers will give tips and touch abit

Threads: 282

Likes Given: 94
I just want to know are the mangos really or fake? Why sometimes big then sometimes small?

Threads: 104

Likes Given: 233
(29-08-2024, 02:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: “According to Ms Tong, beer promoters get paid commissions, with her making around 10 cents for each bottle she sells.”
10 cts very little
Wah even CCP China Wumaos are paid better, they are paid 50¢ RMB per por lampar post.
Wait ..
50¢ RMB = SG 10¢......
Ooi CB! Same amount sia!!!
Atleast her one is decent and honest job! Unlike the Wumao dogs. LOL 🤣🤣🤣

Threads: 104

Likes Given: 233
(29-08-2024, 02:22 PM)Niubee Wrote: Many good unkers will give tips and touch abit 
You touch already ah?
Why so cheekopeh one?
Why never go back touch ATBs?

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153
Is her meow meow smelly?

Threads: 701

Likes Given: 1,000
(29-08-2024, 02:42 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: You touch already ah?
Why so cheekopeh one?
Why never go back touch ATBs? 
Why? U want me to touch yr mum...NO!!!
No standard u

Likes Given: 11,354
(28-08-2024, 09:59 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: One thing I don't know for sure is what colour bra she's wearing everyday.
I want to know what size her nehneh lah!

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,173
(29-08-2024, 02:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Wah even CCP China Wumaos are paid better, they are paid 50¢ RMB per por lampar post.
Wait ..
50¢ RMB = SG 10¢......
So tomorrow you’ll stay home again and remain jobless unless proven otherwise is it?
You jobless jia Liao bee for how long already?

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(28-08-2024, 10:04 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Think so too, or else it will be too low paying. With her looks, she actually can go be a KTV lounge hostess or spa masseuse 
FL better earn more no need pay some to ktv and spa owner. Then if she smart work with other FL share the hotel room just arrange the hours to use accordingly. Just remember put towel underneath as some squirt juices a lot.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,329
(29-08-2024, 12:40 PM)Bigiron Wrote: She got kid wan
Good for unmarried or divorced or widower unkers.
Buy one get one free.

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,091
Come to think of it, beer ladies job is like those bar girls in the sixties or seventies working in bars like Sin Popo where horny men went to drink and chit chat with these bar girls.
What those bar girls did was bring beers and drinks for the men and sit with them for while and then moved to the next table and all the other tables where beers were sered by them. Their pay was very little and also gets comission on the number of bottles they served. Their main income comes from tips and the ang-pai bar girl can get a few hundred in tips per night. Some went out for midnight supper and other activities to earn more.
The beer ladies in kopi tiam are basically doing and earning the same.

Threads: 663

Likes Given: 1,702
(29-08-2024, 02:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Wah even CCP China Wumaos are paid better, they are paid 50¢ RMB per por lampar post.
Wait ..
50¢ RMB = SG 10¢......
Tioh . She is an honest and hard worker. I believe her 10 cents /bottle commission is talking abt recycling those empty beer bottles, not the actual commission she makes selling beers. Other wise she's better off continuing her hairdressing job. Should make a decent amount as a beer lady, datz why last time got many ATB studymama take on such jobs. Actually most unkers oso quite respectful. They at most jiak eyescream, joke and flirt abit but won't go overboard with the groping in public even when drunk.

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,173
Wait ..
50¢ RMB = SG 10¢......
If tomorrow still jobless can try to be a beer unker see can match her or not

Threads: 156

Likes Given: 299
(28-08-2024, 09:37 PM)sgh Wrote: Her commission is 10 cents per bottle sure? She got basic pay I guess.
basic sure have this not 1960 10c

maybe OT allowance
and wash cup commission

Threads: 269

Likes Given: 279
(28-08-2024, 09:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 5 things you didn’t know about recently-famous Jurong beer promoter Cindy Tong
“I never thought I would become this famous!” said Ms Tong.
👉 https://tsl.to/jurongbeerpromoterfacts
@mustsharenews
why shd we know ??? she not pretty, armpit got shave or not.
urine got wash with soap???