Knn today sibei hot!!!!

Limpei tak boleh tahan liao!!!!

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/ase...ater-fight

Singapore should have water festival to cool down the hot weather.

really jin hot
[Image: giphy-downsized-large-gif-cid-790b7611f2...ized-l.gif]

Her skirt is too short can see white triangle that is a bit overexposed despite crossing her legs tightly

(16-04-2023, 08:47 PM)sgh Wrote:  Her skirt is too short can see white triangle that is a bit overexposed despite crossing her legs tightly

because jin hot jin hot cannot wear too long 
the heat dissipated better wearing extra short
cold aircon air slip in faster

(16-04-2023, 08:47 PM)sgh Wrote:  Her skirt is too short can see white triangle that is a bit overexposed despite crossing her legs tightly

You got an eagle's eye, to be able to see that............... Big Grin

(16-04-2023, 08:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  because jin hot jin hot cannot wear too long 
the heat dissipated better wearing extra short
cold aircon air slip in faster

No leh I read sarong very long but very airy and cooling is it a myth? Can ladies confirm?

(16-04-2023, 08:57 PM)debono Wrote:  You got an eagle's eye, to be able to see that............... Big Grin

Becuz white and black very contrasting easy to spot.

(16-04-2023, 08:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  No leh I read sarong very long but very airy and cooling is it a myth? Can ladies confirm?

cannot be leh
science and physics will tell you long sarong take up more volume to fill in than very short mini skirt

(16-04-2023, 08:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  cannot be leh
science and physics will tell you long sarong take up more volume to fill in than very short mini skirt

Hmmm for guys if you wear skin tight pants jeans will be hot but if you wear baggy pants jeans inside airy. This is same concept as sarong correct? Inside very airy as it is not tight fitting

(16-04-2023, 08:58 PM)sgh Wrote:  Becuz white and black very contrasting easy to spot.

the extra bright color inside is a warning sign 
the color indicated it is 超极白 inside

like Intel inside
this one is  超极白 inside

(16-04-2023, 09:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hmmm for guys if you wear skin tight pants jeans will be hot but if you wear baggy pants jeans inside airy. This is same concept as sarong correct? Inside very airy as it is not tight fitting

Makes sense....................... Big Grin

(16-04-2023, 09:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  Hmmm for guys if you wear skin tight pants jeans will be hot but if you wear baggy pants jeans inside airy. This is same concept as sarong correct? Inside very airy as it is not tight fitting

your  knowledge and technology is obselete

today new white material textile and paint can do this

white has led to the creation of a paint that researchers say reflects up to 98.1 percent of sunlight and sends infrared heat away from a surface, making it cooler than the surrounding air.

Researchers say cool white paint could combat urban heat - The Washington Post

the future white will be cooler