50yo Shuqi kenna pushed to the side by Japanese model...

[Image: e8a2abe697a5e8b685e6a8a1e68ca4e58e8be280...baba-6.jpg]

Shuqi attend Bvlgari event. Got others like Liu Yifei and Anna Hathaway and some Indian star and a Japanese star... Hikari Mori
during event, the Jap girl keep moving in, no give Shuqi space, causing her to have to slouch...

Later during phototaking...Jap girl also pushed Shuqi to the side...

Bvlgari also buay song..
later when release photo on their social media, crop out the Jap star...

[Image: e8a2abe697a5e8b685e6a8a1e68ca4e58e8be280...baba-2.jpg]

[Image: e8a2abe697a5e8b685e6a8a1e68ca4e58e8be280...baba-5.jpg]

[Image: 20240524_ent_shuqi_liuyifei_senxing_2.jpg?itok=AxVLbT4l]
https://www.sinchew.com.my/news/20240522...nt/5626449

[Image: 20240524_ent_shuqi_liuyifei_senxing_3.jpg]

actress who used youth and face for career able to appear there at 50 yo consider achievements.
quitely retreat and appear as special guess in some major event better.
she is beautiful in her youth. at 50, those >60 look at her as young. life is like that.
[+] 1 user Likes sclim's post

(25-05-2024, 07:44 AM)sclim Wrote:  actress who used youth and face for career able to appear there at 50 yo consider achievements.
quitely retreat and appear as special guess in some major event better.
she is beautiful in her youth. at 50, those >60 look at her as young. life is like that.

Beautiful because she bared her titties and meow meow in her youth? Big Grin

Most women would love to look this fabulous at age 50

[Image: 835233.jpg]

(25-05-2024, 07:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Beautiful because she bared her titties and meow meow in her youth? Big Grin

I saw before. Got hair but not a lot. Perfect pubic hair Laughing

Pluck some and let me floss my teeth also song Big Grin

(25-05-2024, 10:32 AM)Niubee Wrote:  I saw before. Got hair but not a lot. Perfect pubic hair  Laughing

Pluck some and let me floss my teeth also song  Big Grin

Cecilia Cheung very hairy.  Fa cai Big Grin

She is the best milf me like.

Watched her naked body in a very old HK movie.

Used up many white army.

(25-05-2024, 10:32 AM)Niubee Wrote:  I saw before. Got hair but not a lot. Perfect pubic hair Pluck some and let me floss my teeth also song

Why not use the hair to make into a toothbrush so that you may use it everyday?

50 still so chio? What she swallows??

(25-05-2024, 07:47 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Beautiful because she bared her titties and meow meow in her youth? Big Grin

Left_hug Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

I wonder at age 50 still got menstruations or stop liao. Stop liao means dry liao like man bird bird cannot stand liao.

(25-05-2024, 11:19 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Why not use the hair to make into a toothbrush so that you may use it everyday?

CB smell can be priceless.

(25-05-2024, 12:05 PM)sgh Wrote:  I wonder at age 50 still got menstruations or stop liao. Stop liao means dry liao like man bird bird cannot stand liao.

Maybe can work till 62 , we have a sister here still active  Rotfl

(25-05-2024, 10:16 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Most women would love to look this fabulous at age 50

[Image: 835233.jpg]

Very mature looking. Yucks. Ptui! Rolleyes

(25-05-2024, 12:10 PM)Niubee Wrote:  CB smell can be priceless.

You like cecabu? Rolleyes

(25-05-2024, 12:28 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You like cecabu? Rolleyes

yr dick still able to stand ? Laughing

(25-05-2024, 02:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  yr dick still able to stand ?  Laughing

You should ask do you still have a dick?

(25-05-2024, 02:23 PM)Niubee Wrote:  yr dick still able to stand ?  Laughing

Oyk's dick fell off and he became a eunuch LOL!

(25-05-2024, 12:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Very mature looking. Yucks. Ptui! Rolleyes

So says the self-proclaimed 80 year old.

Look at your own fugging CECA face first TIU!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(25-05-2024, 04:09 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  So says the self-proclaimed 80 year old.

Look at your own fugging CECA face first TIU!

You don't come here and tiu here tiu there okay? I understand Cantonese ok? You blardy humkarchan. Not happy come out lar. Rolleyes

(25-05-2024, 06:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You don't come here and tiu here tiu there okay? I understand Cantonese ok? You blardy humkarchan. Not happy come out lar. Rolleyes

Tiu lei lou mou you bloody CCB CECA!  Asked you to come out three times you fugging chickened out.  You want a fugging pounding by me then come out pukimak pundek!

(25-05-2024, 09:32 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Tiu lei lou mou you bloody CCB CECA!  Asked you to come out three times you fugging chickened out.  You want a fugging pounding by me then come out pukimak pundek!
LOL PUKIMAK CHINKA! LONG TIME NO SEE!  Laughing

(25-05-2024, 09:40 PM)factuup Wrote:  LOL PUKIMAK CHINKA! LONG TIME NO SEE!  Laughing

Pundek go eat some babi will be good for you to grow some brains LOL