https://theindependent.sg/authorities-to...o-resolve/

Connection with PAP rah what's new.

(03-08-2025, 11:17 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Connection with PAP rah what's new.

nothing new
that fact that the authorities can allow is just as bad

(03-08-2025, 11:31 AM)wendychan Wrote:  nothing new
that fact that the authorities can allow is just as bad

what to do? Now the society like that.... " Connection always play the big factor backend "

(03-08-2025, 11:43 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what to do? Now the society like that.... " Connection always play the big factor backend "

That is very important nowadays as we grow older. I just shook hands with my MP yesterday.     Big Grin

[Image: kFeu4xH.jpeg]

its NOT a funeral... funeral can close on eye and live with it. Fooking private event. and SO CLOSE to where people live
[Image: uBsUvmu.jpeg]

(03-08-2025, 11:51 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That is very important nowadays as we grow older. I just shook hands with my MP yesterday.     Big Grin

i shake hands with my MP too.  but at least she got some good sense

(03-08-2025, 11:51 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That is very important nowadays as we grow older. I just shook hands with my MP yesterday.     Big Grin

SO? what the fuss? MP come weekend always shake hands with lots of random people come some events in his/her area.

I preferring " backend connection " like business rah.

Look at Seng Song branches open like never end in SG. Big bro is a PAP activist member ok. You think PAP why got so many activists , RC people is for what purpose? of course flavours rah from PAP , in return come GE supporting them help up put PAP banners etc mah

https://www.instagram.com/p/DM4PuiVTlun3...FHaTljTY0/

?img_index=1

(03-08-2025, 12:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SO? what the fuss? MP come weekend always shake hands with lots of random people come some events in his/her area.

Look at Seng Song branches open like never end in SG. Big bro is a PAP activist member ok. You think PAP why got so many activists , RC people is for what purpose? of course flavours rah from PAP , in return come GE supporting them help up put PAP banners etc mah

What connection? Marriage? Or you rub me, I rub you?

(03-08-2025, 12:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  SO? what the fuss? MP come weekend always shake hands with lots of random people come some events in his/her area.

So how you " backside end with them"? Can share some dark secrets?     Big Grin

(03-08-2025, 12:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What connection? Marriage? Or you rub me, I rub you?

I ya just be RC member than also involve join PAP activist lor.

(03-08-2025, 01:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I ya just be RC member than also involve join PAP activist lor.

Got any easier way to backside end or not? OBS way easier leh.  Thinking

(03-08-2025, 01:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Got any easier way to backside end or not? OBS way easier leh.  Thinking

You think you are OBS meh. Those well know local millionaire is PAP come to curry flavour you because you are rich got status thus got influence among local business owners here.

really have such a smelly impression of these PAP 'grassrots"

(03-08-2025, 03:23 PM)wendychan Wrote:  really have such a smelly impression of these PAP 'grassrots"

KNS you see those what " upgrades around neighhbourhood " also got " rumours " come these RC grassroot people.

fri when they setup,  again super entitled, the road is THEIR grandfather's road.
the company /  guy doing the setup  for them is cult member...

illegal park at the U turn point. zero loading /  unloading

then our contractor lorry wants to use the U turn point, they force him to reverse all the way out

hypocrites
is the big lorry driver having heart attack or stroke? not at all, just need parking but illegally parking

when i later went out and confronted the guy who  force our contractor to reverse, he dare not look at me.
pathetic excuse  for a man
your FOOOking cult owns the road?

It’s never what you know but who you know. The roots from the grassroots is as bad as the top choose to allow them.