https://theindependent.sg/58-year-old-fo...foul-play/
58-year-old found dead in Holland Village HDB flat; police rule out
11-07-2025, 09:57 PM
58-year-old found dead in Holland Village HDB flat; police rule out foul play
12-07-2025, 07:31 AM
Rest in peace.
Sad life of Singaporean ...did not even get to touch CPF life payouts.
12-07-2025, 08:25 AM
That’s why you shouldn’t follow silly handbag Loo’s advice to top up to ERS and start payouts only at 70 years.
He is just milking audiences from his 1M65 channel to sell his wife’s premium mall koyok

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

12-07-2025, 09:07 AM
What has the medics to say about another death at home? Time for MOH to give us a robust details on all these cases since last year.
12-07-2025, 12:13 PM
All the seow kau clones of profeu including the newly created and newly discovered ones are in ignore mode. He totally pissed and angwee

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

12-07-2025, 12:14 PM
![[Image: 33-A25835-460-B-4-E5-A-B73-E-36-D6304-AA2-E3.png]](https://i.ibb.co/mVxCj7Pm/33-A25835-460-B-4-E5-A-B73-E-36-D6304-AA2-E3.png)

12-07-2025, 12:44 PM
Google shows on average 60 sinkies up lorry per day, a few dying alone not so dad lah