6 Bangladeshi nationals arrested for gang robbery after assaulting man

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...taking-his

Sri Lankans, Pakistanis and Bangladeshis look like Indians but they are 4 different nationalities.

Tiagong KillChoy is a Sri Lankan. Rotfl

Bangladeshis are very hostile indians

(15-02-2024, 04:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...taking-his

Wow I tot sinkies create more crime

Pakistan was the the one who hijack sia plane last time..all kanna shot mati...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Only worth $860 nia, 6 persons robbed 1 man.

sinkie comitt more crime hokay!
[+] 1 user Likes PingPongPiang's post

(15-02-2024, 05:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Bangladeshis are very hostile indians

I shake my head whenever I see ppl give them CNY goodies or Chinese foods to those bangala workers. Actually they are Muslim cannot take foods using pork oil to make. Unless they give them is lard free.

(15-02-2024, 06:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I shake my head whenever I see ppl give them CNY goodies or Chinese foods to those bangala workers. Actually they are Muslim cannot take foods using pork oil to make. Unless they give them is lard free.

same as feeding stray birds
you feed them to much they will attack you the next time

(15-02-2024, 05:07 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Bangladeshis are very hostile indians

Did their religion teach them to resort to violence for such a small amount of money?

(15-02-2024, 07:40 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Did their religion teach them to resort to violence for such a small amount of money?

that depend are you a muslim

non-muslim treated differently

(15-02-2024, 05:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Pakistan was the the one who hijack sia plane last time..all kanna shot mati...

really ?

when and the full story pls.

(15-02-2024, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Sri Lankans, Pakistanis and Bangladeshis look like Indians but they are 4 different nationalities.
Tiagong KILLChoy is a Sri Lankan. Rotfl

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk GOOD IN HARASSMENT
and again....

supposed to be....

singaporeans commit more crimes leh
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

hardwarezone got lock thread?

25 yrs ago, I was talking to my friend at the void deck of a block of flats in Rowell Road.  From a distance I cld see a group of Indian or Bangladeshi approaching in our direction. There were about 5 or 6 including an older man who appeared to be accosted by these gang of men. I could see that they were punching the man from the distance. As they approached us their actions changed to one of helping the man who appeared tipsy. They were patting holding him up instead of punching. I pretended not to noticed them and paid no further attention to them. On hindsight, I realised that they could be bringing the old man to the ATM nearby to force him to empty his account.  There is an ATM there. I hope the old man are not victim of robbery.

(15-02-2024, 09:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  that depend are you a muslim. non-muslim treated differently

Non-Muslims are "infidels" so they are treated differently i.e. may be killed?

Knnah, these six nehs caused Singapore's safety reputation to drop from Very Safe Country to Dangerous Country.    Big Grin

(15-02-2024, 11:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Knnah, these six nehs caused Singapore's safety reputation to drop from Very Safe Country to Dangerous Country.    Big Grin

[Image: bab092c10820050093a836d96d87ef40.jpg]

quite scary, imaging that victim is not a man yet is a girl.

Nicoll highway not under geylang but bedok police station?

(15-02-2024, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk AM FÜCKING 傻閪
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk AM FÜCKING 傻閪

(15-02-2024, 11:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Knnah, these six nehs caused Singapore's safety reputation to drop from Very Safe Country to Dangerous Country.  

Send your brother to protest against the Banglas

[Image: Protest.jpg]

(15-02-2024, 09:42 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  supposed to be....

singaporeans commit more crimes leh

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

banglas rob you
india rape you

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...tal-attack

(15-02-2024, 11:32 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  banglas rob you india rape you

The MIW does both to us

[Image: Government.jpg]

(15-02-2024, 05:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk ONE FÜCKING 豬頭
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk ONE FÜCKING 豬頭

Walau,, now it is become dangerous city

(15-02-2024, 09:51 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  hardwarezone got lock thread?

The moderators from HWZ during their lunch break

[Image: Ceca.jpg]