6 YRS OLD HP IS TIME TO CHANGE ?

v troublesome need to export n import data fr old hp to new hp
of course old hp is much slower 
how often u cahge ?

(11-10-2024, 10:33 AM)talky Wrote:  v troublesome need to export n import data fr old hp to new hp
how often u cahge ?

Duh the handphone shop ah Beng can do it for you.

(11-10-2024, 10:33 AM)talky Wrote:  v troublesome need to export n import data fr old hp to new hp
how often u cahge ?

i change only when phone spoil............or apps can't use liao..........

i think if change different brands - transfer data then difficult...........if same brand it should be okay ?

(11-10-2024, 10:41 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Duh the handphone shop ah Beng can do it for you.

later the goon clone all your info then how ?

how often u cahge ?

Where got troublesome? For same phone they have Appa for data transfer. Just take a minute or two to transfer all the shit into your new phone      Rolleyes

I use only Xiaomi phone.

Data and apps transfer is a breeze.

how often u cahge ?

Now it is very easy lah.

Remember to backup whatapp chat first.
Then uninstalling useless app before doing the transfering to new phone.

(11-10-2024, 07:05 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now it is very easy lah.

Remember to backup whatapp chat first.
Then uninstalling useless app before doing the transfering to new phone.

Question .... can the whatsapp chat data be restored from google drive to another phone with different number?      Thinking

I changed my phone after 6 years also. The battery life cmi.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(11-10-2024, 06:46 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I use only Xiaomi phone.

Data and apps transfer is a breeze.

i thought many people say the Xiaomi OS is a nightmare full of adverts and other apps.......?? Huh

(11-10-2024, 06:07 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i change only when phone spoil............or apps can't use liao..........

i think if change different brands - transfer data then difficult...........if same brand it should be okay ?

later the goon clone all your info then how ?

Then you do yourself lor

Wah lan eh can you don’t be so typical sinkie or not???