6000 cases a day is just too high, I am staying home until it falls

(27-01-2022, 01:12 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  We can "exchange exchange "because I am trained in full 如來神掌 he is my master

[Image: c1i-Le-FUGY8-U9a1vh-NUk-M24-RBhrv.jpg]
[/font][/size][/font][/color]

You can try to learn 不灭金身. Even 万剑归宗 cannot break through as shown below:

https://www.bilibili.com/video/av328307714?t=77.7

(27-01-2022, 06:18 AM)Levin Wrote:  Wear no degree specs too if one does not wear one.

Thumbsup
I forgot because I wear it all the long.  Rotfl

In some environment as good as vaccine.

Today 5469 covid-19 cases no dead a increased of 60 % over yesterday.

Today cousin contacted me said he tested positive.
Just as well as we didn't intent to visit.

But seems to be many cases emerging past few days include one floor below me.

I think cases is going to clmb quite fast.

While I think Omicron is mild and may help to end this pandemic, effects of long covid is one risk I would avoid .....

(02-02-2022, 02:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Today cousin contacted me said he tested positive.
Just as well as we didn't intent to visit.

But seems to be many cases emerging past few days include one floor below me.

I think cases is going to clmb quite fast.

While I think Omicron is mild and may help to end this pandemic, effects of long covid is one risk I would avoid .....

At least your Cousin bother to do ART test before come to your hse?
My relative don't even do , I just know one of my cousin going to marry even bring her BF come my hse ....what the

can take some eggs to incubate while sitting at home.

Stay at home die even faster

(02-02-2022, 04:36 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Stay at home die even faster

You don't stay at home? You are out all the time?

There is a time to go out and a time for caution

I too would.like to be out but risk is high and rising

Next week we can expect 10,000+ … everyone gong xi gong xi tio CoVid

Oyk said to treat Covid as endemic and ownself treat ownself if infected. If too scared to go out, then almost like lockdown yourself. It's neither here nor there.

(02-02-2022, 09:37 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Oyk said to treat Covid as endemic and ownself treat ownself if infected. If too scared to go out, then almost like lockdown yourself. It's neither here nor there.

Cannot treat as endemic, mutations are many and we cannot confirm how each variant fare,
also evidences show omicron is from another animal host. 

We must break chain of transmission and have cheaper treatment methods available.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Aiya number come down already can go out already....3101

(03-02-2022, 05:26 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Aiya number come down already can go out already....3101

Ooi number is.now.13K and 6 deaths.

Situation is out of control.

So good to see mamy people are ignoring the numbers now. So crowded everywhere. Things and economy are getting back to normal now.

Can stay home for next 2 weeks.. this morning coffeeshop also lesser ppl already like phase 2.

(02-02-2022, 09:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Next week we can expect 10,000+ … everyone gong xi gong xi tio CoVid

Your target achieved earlier than your "plan"!  Tongue

(27-01-2022, 06:18 AM)Levin Wrote:  Wear no degree specs too if one does not wear one.

Yes, the virus can get into the body via the eyes..........

(05-02-2022, 09:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your target achieved earlier than your "plan"!  Tongue

Aiya …. everything is good 13k infection many are no or mild symptoms. My team of 10 just informed 2 kenna CoVid … mild symptoms. Its a matter of time everyone will get it, only some din even know because they neber test.

No more CoVid restriction please  Clapping

(05-02-2022, 07:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Ooi number is.now.13K and 6 deaths.

Situation is out of control.

There are more than 6 people everyday died of accidentally misfortune lah …. dun scare yourself shitless lah ...

yesterday 26k.
situation deteriorating rapidly as situation is mismanaged

(23-02-2022, 06:20 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  yesterday 26k.
situation deteriorating rapidly as situation is mismanaged

Wrong lah. It was not managed. It was intended to spread. Many had been vaccinated+booster. It's like they gave u an armour then expect u to chiong in front against the unseen enemy lah. Laughing

(23-02-2022, 06:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  Wrong lah. It was not managed. It was intended to spread. Many had been vaccinated+booster. It's like they gave u an armour then expect u to chiong in front against the unseen enemy lah. Laughing

So can faster faster open leg even more bigger

(23-02-2022, 06:26 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  So can faster faster open leg even more bigger

The leg never close before. Open 24/7 for customers  Laughing