Threads: 484

Likes Given: 111
thats why EDMW forum still superior looking at the standard of replies here

Threads: 677

Likes Given: 977
(19-05-2023, 04:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: if the wives enjoy the arrangement, why you huanlor ? 

Threads: 613

Likes Given: 5,538
Cut away their sausage
and make them eunuchs

Likes Given: 496
(19-05-2023, 08:55 PM)wendychan Wrote: thats why EDMW forum still superior looking at the standard of replies here
why are you still here ?
mai tu liao, go back to edmw.

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 191
Now people thinking different a lot from last time, life is short just do it is the trend now

Threads: 140

Likes Given: 294
(19-05-2023, 10:39 PM)itangg12 Wrote: Now people thinking different a lot from last time, life is short just do it is the trend now 
If do not love wife can divorce, to do this means they abandon basic human value.
What will their children & relative think, can imagine it is unrepairable.

Threads: 34

Likes Given: 801
(19-05-2023, 10:27 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: why are you still here ?
mai tu liao, go back to edmw.
SGTalk is -100, EDMW is -99. BOTH are shit.
SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!!

Threads: 842

Likes Given: 585
(19-05-2023, 04:13 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: the wives also enjoy song song taste different size of banana and filling.
How to enjoy when they're drugged?

Threads: 1,760

Likes Given: 9,993
free one who can resist?
IAM not in that category but I know many couples are salivating over the idea, I dare say even the judge also while reading the judgment, in her mind is why never happen to me? So don't be so prudish, many couples like it, even anal sex is so common, dun deny it couples, you enjoy such things!

Likes Given: 11,246
(19-05-2023, 11:45 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: If do not love wife can divorce, to do this means they abandon basic human value.
What will their children & relative think, can imagine it is unrepairable.
Divorce is not the solution lah!

Must think for their children also mah!

(20-05-2023, 04:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote: free one who can resist?
IAM not in that category but I know many couples are salivating over the idea, I dare say even the judge also while reading the judgment, in her mind is why never happen to me? So don't be so prudish, many couples like it, even anal sex is so common, dun deny it couples, you enjoy such things!
Can eat don't waste lah!

(19-05-2023, 08:55 PM)wendychan Wrote: thats why EDMW forum still superior looking at the standard of replies here
Don't compare lah!

Here is the best lah!

Threads: 1,073

Likes Given: 212
(20-05-2023, 01:57 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: How to enjoy when they're drugged?
Many women were drugged and got raped without knowing it.
These men should be canned for assisting rapes.

Likes Given: 496
(20-05-2023, 07:11 AM)webinarian Wrote: Many women were drugged and got raped without knowing it.
dead fish no fun.

(20-05-2023, 07:11 AM)webinarian Wrote: Many women were drugged and got raped without knowing it.
(20-05-2023, 07:25 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: dead fish no fun.
They just want to play drug rape lah!

New game mah!

(20-05-2023, 05:58 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Divorce is not the solution lah!
Must think for their children also mah!
?? you go think what if you are the children.
Anyway you can "enjoy" let your wife piah by others ?
you think this is Jap porn movie script.
Punishment must be in the highest order, as it hurt other people family and own family
It is universal sin.
Btw I believe your religion got tell you story about
Sodom and Gomorrah cities.
(This post was last modified: 20-05-2023, 12:52 PM by
watchfirst9.)

(20-05-2023, 12:51 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote: ?? you go think what if you are the children.
Anyway you can "enjoy" let your wife piah by others ?
you think this is Jap porn movie script.
Punishment must be in the highest order, as it hurt other people family and own family
It is universal sin.
Btw I believe your religion got tell you story about
Sodom and Gomorrah cities.
No religion lah!

(20-05-2023, 01:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: No religion lah! 
Oh 还俗

but still sin

Threads: 1,128

Likes Given: 861
(19-05-2023, 04:13 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: the wives also enjoy song song taste different size of banana and filling.
Tired of fxxxxng.
PHD level is to watch wivws being f.

do good do togeher.