75-year-old woman found dead in Whampoa flat, stench persists after 5 days

The smell was first detected on 1 April, a domestic helper said.

👉 https://tsl.to/womanwhampoaflat

@mustsharenews

Why PAP dare not tell us the 40th TIME

the sudden CAUSE of death of these old folks??

Hello..Pap..cho simi ranjiao  Big Grin
How many more need to die this way until you come up with a solution?

this is not the 1st and will not be the last since many PG/MG stay alone.

Understand from some atas people…

“Everybody will die one day. He and his wife too but they will not die alone as they are professional”

See rah... Tongue

The pro-vaxxers who never update latest mRNA jab to protect our elderlies... Tongue

Just last week are two elderly , one at Hougang another at Yishun.

This is already a routine in SG. Sad to see our pioneer gen end up like this whereby last time vote LKY PAP in even now , some of them still continue vote PAP as Last GE PAP is aggressive to PLP Pioneer gen to get their vote.

Now come GE they also continue and on top trying to get young voters vote. Get Taylor Swift concert .

(07-04-2024, 11:20 AM)Geneco Wrote:  See rah... Tongue

The pro-vaxxers who never update latest mRNA jab to protect our elderlies... Tongue

My area got one Young Indian Guy RIP. I saw his photo in his 30s, 40s like that. Saw they got paste the info near the lift also saw another one is tell us to get Vaccinated. again. They still ask people get jab.

(07-04-2024, 11:39 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  knnbccbai

you can choose not to get vaccinated

it is your choice

get it you fcuking retard!

Such a stupid 10 Year- old OLD Man talking thru his arse again

Then ho to go NTUC to do groceries

How to buy your fav food from the coffee shop

You think SG is HK, arh?

Government should be very happy, all the assets of these loner will belong to them
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

(07-04-2024, 11:25 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just last week are two elderly , one at Hougang another at Yishun.

This is already a routine in SG. Sad to see our pioneer gen end up like this whereby last time vote LKY PAP in even now , some of them still continue vote PAP as Last GE PAP is aggressive to PLP Pioneer gen to get their vote.

Now come GE they also continue and on top trying to get young voters vote. Get Taylor Swift concert .

Alot more dropping dead but not reported 

Like my place pork seller because he did not live alone

I wonder why PAP cover- cover- cover for what?

(07-04-2024, 03:58 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  knnbccbai fcuking whinny little bitch

PAP is not your mama's tits lar

Then why you keeping sucking PAP's tits all the time

Are you lazy, incapable or just plain dumb again?

Just go and die to show that you can stop sucking PAP's tits, lor.

(07-04-2024, 10:13 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello..Pap..cho simi ranjiao  Big Grin

Don't be surprised if the police find a Singapore University Degree Certificate framed up and hung on the wall.

Many women in that age group remained single not by choice and would die alone. Some would die inside a condo unit. These women were young ladies during Lky's era whom he was very worried about because they were in their 30s then and not married and hence not making babies.

Instead women with little education were making five six babies and he reckoned that that would lower the national IQ. 

Decades have come and gone. LKY had passed away, these women have grown old now. Still single. Expect to hear more and more of such cases in the news when an entire generation of them die around this time.

(07-04-2024, 10:13 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello..Pap..cho simi ranjiao  Big Grin
"Just last week are two elderly , one at Hougang another at Yishun."  So How?.

Hougang in WP and another is PAP. Now another in this Whampoa, a PAP ward. How?, must go around an not on very door to see and call. 

"Hello" to U, you see them and see that those sick and or getting sick, one must bring them to see Dr?.

Rotfl Not only just talk mah in here,  we all see and sing for what?. Why we all just talk O-nia lehh.

(07-04-2024, 04:12 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why
Don't be surprised if the police find a Singapore University Degree Certificate framed up and hung on the wall.

Many women in that age group remained single not by choice and would die alone. Some would die inside a condo unit. These women were young ladies during Lky's era whom he was very worried about because they were in their 30s then and not married and hence not making babies.

Instead women with little education were making five six babies and he reckoned that that would lower the national IQ. 

Decades have come and gone. LKY had passed away, these women have grown old now. Still single. Expect to hear more and more of such cases in the news when an entire generation of them die around this time.

Don't be surprised if the police find one" more...

"Instead women with little education were making five six babies and he (Lky"s,) reckoned that that would lower the national  >now I"m thinking many girls don"t want to get marry for whatever real resource they have believe in or if they marry, they only manage one, only one, one more also cannot, LL lehh f couple.

What and Why lehh!. That's Happening in With Singapore Folks. To all (he & her) couple, have @love, have a Heart Heart is good.

(07-04-2024, 08:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Don't be surprised if the police find one" more...

"Instead women with little education were making five six babies and he (Lky"s,) reckoned that that would lower the national  >now I"m thinking many girls don"t want to get marry for whatever real resource they have believe in or if they marry, they only manage one, only one, one more also cannot, LL lehh f couple.

What and Why lehh!. That's Happening in With Singapore Folks. To all (he & her) couple, have @love, have a Heart Heart is good.

The Merdeka Generation women didn't choose single hood.

That generation is not today's yoomers and zoomers. Gen Y and Gen Z 

They are not a WOKE generation.

They are still relatively conservative but the trouble is that they have a university degree which many men being also conservative could not accept 

The pretty ones had looks to make the man blind to their degree. But pretty girls are a minority in Singapore. As a result a lot of graduate women are single. All in their late 60s and above.

Rest in peace 🕊️.

(07-04-2024, 09:29 AM)Ola Wrote:  Why PAP dare not tell us the 40th TIME

the sudden CAUSE of death of these old folks??
No time for other things lah..

Continuously, Singapore sent military aircrafts on 3rd humanitarian relief flying 7,975 km to airdrop meal, food and emergency relief in Gaza

Clapping

Maybe applying thru UN, Singapore can agree and offer to accept 100,000 Palestinian refugees to settle and help shortage of workers in Singapore.

Win/win

(07-04-2024, 08:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Don't be surprised if the police find one" more...

Whampoa isit a for old uncle and auntie Oni... Rotfl