8艘日本军舰在台湾海峡摆出一字长蛇阵,中共吓懵了

8 japan warship passby taiwan straits in 1 straight line, ccp china panic, PLA run road? LOL LOL!
taiwan straits not belong to china? US carrier just passby last week, now japan warships, anyone can just suka suka sail thru china!
more fporeign warships on the way to taiwan straits & parade there! hahaaa!

8艘日本军舰在台湾海峡摆出一字长蛇阵,中共吓懵了

[Image: FA259-E4-A-7-EE7-456-C-91-EE-9620143-EE900.jpg]

现在的倭寇根本没有任何杀伤力,可是法龙共却在欺骗百姓,不让人民知道真相
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

I've heard before that Japanese submarines are one of the best in the world. So their naval power is not to be underestimated.

china dare not even fark 1 sound with japan warship!
they know in yr 1895 how japan warship crash china totally, they are still shivering today! LOL LOL!
japan sure support taiwan independence!

日本海警船進入台灣海峽!日本畫師用「台灣獨立」擊退中國盜版

Kock 吓懵了啊! 

Laughing Laughing Laughing

(04-09-2022, 12:25 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I've heard before that Japanese submarines are one of the best in the world. So their naval power is not to be underestimated.

Wrong lah.

[Image: 68-C36419-5-A06-4897-B880-56-C4208-A2-E42.png]

[Image: CC1-EB4-C7-1-DEA-4882-B9-A0-54339-A55-B3-D7.png]

(04-09-2022, 12:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Wrong lah.

[Image: 68-C36419-5-A06-4897-B880-56-C4208-A2-E42.png]

[Image: CC1-EB4-C7-1-DEA-4882-B9-A0-54339-A55-B3-D7.png]

I don't rely on internet news. I got my info from defence contractors from different countries.

Every now and then got warships passby taiwan straits, what's new..

In war time between CCP and Taiwan, if still got warships dare to pass thru, then got guts..

Just like war time between indonesia and malaysia, who dare to pass thru malacca straits... Sure kena blast until nothing left.

japan navy are  very familiar with all the sea around china!
whether is taiwan straits  or north eastern parts near dalian!
any action in taiwan straits, they will be there!

日本巡邏艇避風穿越台海

醫院門口出現👉支持中國是傻逼😂日本萬歲

[Image: D03-C2794-836-F-43-B9-8092-6-B7-CB6-D0-CAC6.jpg]

[Image: 707-E057-F-3841-467-B-A10-E-62076-B306030.jpg]

[Image: A556-DFAF-E72-D-4-DC5-B486-C492-B95727-A4.gif]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor

whole world supporting taiwan against ccp china!
japan said taiwan problem is japan problem!
now philipines also said the same!
welcome US navy to use philipines as base to fight taiwan straits!
korea is nearest to china? LOL LOL!

菲駐美大使:若台海爆衝突 美軍可使用菲律賓基地

韓國正式啟動薩德系統!中共變成無遮無掩!

(04-09-2022, 12:11 PM)kokee Wrote:  8 japan warship passby taiwan straits in 1 straight line, ccp china panic, PLA run road? LOL LOL!
taiwan straits not belong to china? US carrier just passby last week, now japan warships, anyone can just suka suka sail thru china!

8艘日本军舰在台湾海峡摆出一字长蛇阵,中共吓懵了

Japan 日本 🇯🇵 going to start war again meh?

If anything happen to taiwan, whole world is behind taiwan!
china bark for 73 yrs yet balless & useless till today! totally no action! even taiwan shot down china drone, this rubbish dare not even fark 1 sound, totally coward behavior, no one F care & give a shit to china now!

whole world is waiting for chna to attack but where? my foot, this uselesss xxx!
let wait for the world to whac china instead since whole world know this xxx will never attack!

9.8【直接打擊中共本土!】美軍誓言如中國若犯台,將直接打擊中國後勤補給,讓解放軍有去無回

India, Japan agree to hold military drills and defence co-operation

(04-09-2022, 12:11 PM)kokee Wrote:  8 japan warship passby taiwan straits in 1 straight line, ccp china panic, PLA run road? LOL LOL!

8艘日本军舰在台湾海峡摆出一字长蛇阵,中共吓懵了

一字长蛇阵,can make 芭比q snake off the Japanese warships..

(30-08-2022, 11:01 AM)kokee Wrote:  India also F china now, try to militarized taiwan straits!
Europe, japan, korea, australia & all the west country F china drill & action in taiwan straits!
not only taiwan straits, SCS, also has border problem with india!
more global jont hands in this region to deal with china today!
India also join drill with US in indian ocean & india-china border!

印度🇮🇳不忍了!痛批中國「軍事化台海」!美🇺🇸軍機連續兩天進中國領空

china is so scared, whole world is eyeing taiwan straits now!
this balless & useless bark & bark & no action for 73 yrs, continue to bark like all these comie dogs here barking lies non stop 7/24 here to con or brainwash brainless here!

解放军在台海积极佯动的后果

(04-09-2022, 07:16 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: D03-C2794-836-F-43-B9-8092-6-B7-CB6-D0-CAC6.jpg]

[Image: 707-E057-F-3841-467-B-A10-E-62076-B306030.jpg]

[Image: A556-DFAF-E72-D-4-DC5-B486-C492-B95727-A4.gif]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor