OG: Yoga Instructor frm South Asia 咸猪手

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...rs-2346886

Watched too much JAV....

If got molested, the more I encourage them to stand out, do not be embarrassed and let the culprit get away.

why these cha bors so bodoh…find a female instructor lah

His niece FA pampered him too much that he thought other women also can

(30-11-2021, 12:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why these cha bors so bodoh…find a female instructor lah

They asking for it too lah, many prevent to be naive but deep down wanna try 

Anyway lately many stinkies women like india variant CECA black fungus … bery funny. Most N. Asian chickies dun even wanna their biz, kinda describe stinky beaches. Anyway, many stinks men are taking up other N. Asian GF for wife …. smart choice 

Initial worries of more local beaches join the AWARE club but lucky many naive dumb white colonial traxhes are fishing for them to get a PR in SG to work for a few years.

This is very common lah. I was in various yoga classes and I know the instructors are not very decent.

(30-11-2021, 12:40 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why these cha bors so bodoh…find a female instructor lah

They, like you, love CECA!  Tongue

Welcome to Indiapore

Anyone want me prick my memory?

This is not the only CECA Instructor that molested students, liao.

It is the 2nd or 3rd case of CECA doing it, liao.

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...nt-why-can

Find u pervert.. so u can act on it.

(30-11-2021, 12:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  They, like you, love CECA!  Tongue

not true lah….ur wife not ceca but i still love her.  nudie