80% of US$ were printed in last 2 years!

°

And why you didn't get a single cent?

(12-02-2022, 01:40 PM)guffaw Wrote:  And why you didn't get a single cent?

I pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

(12-02-2022, 01:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

I pity your parents for giving birth to a comfort man

They are running out of time….
Let see this round rate will spike to 10%
Print 4x more USD in past 2 years.

80% of all US dollars in existence were printed in the last 22 months (from $4 trillion in January 2020 to $20 trillion in October 2021)

https://techstartups.com/2021/12/18/80-u...ober-2021/

Anyone check if they have enough gold reserve to back up their currency?

(12-02-2022, 02:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Anyone check if they have enough gold reserve to back up their currency?

No need to check, post Bretton wood, usd no longer backed by gold.

(12-02-2022, 02:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Anyone check if they have enough gold reserve to back up their currency?

Aiyuh!

You have been living in which cave for how many decades?

Since 1970s, US$ already unpegged from gold liao lah!

What Does the 'Gold Standard' Mean? 

https://www.mentalfloss.com/article/1271...d-standard

(12-02-2022, 02:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Aiyuh!

You have been living in which cave for how many decades?

Since 1970s, US$ already unpegged from gold liao lah!

What Does the 'Gold Standard' Mean? 

https://www.mentalfloss.com/article/1271...d-standard

Then use what to pleg? I stayed in Bat cave.

(12-02-2022, 02:38 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Then use what to pleg? I stayed in Bat cave.

No country currently backs its currency with gold, but many have in the past, including the U.S.; for half a century beginning in 1879, Americans could trade in $20.67 for an ounce of gold. The country effectively abandoned the gold standard in 1933, and completely severed the link between the dollar and gold in 1971 .

(12-02-2022, 02:38 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Then use what to pleg? I stayed in Bat cave.

Nothing!

That's why currencies of some countries can kena whacked by George Sorrowful so easily!

(12-02-2022, 05:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Nothing!

That's why currencies of some countries can kena whacked by George Sorrowful so easily!

You are the best comfort man for ah Xi and pudding. Pity your parents for giving birth you a scum traitor like you.

(13-02-2022, 10:46 AM)guffaw Wrote:  You are the best comfort man for ah Xi and pudding. Pity your parents for giving birth you a scum traitor like you.

I pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

(13-02-2022, 10:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I pity your parents for giving birth to a moron!

You are the best comfort man for ah Xi and pudding. Pity your parents for giving birth you a scum traitor like you.

Fed money printing goes BERZERK! 

https://www.fxstreet.com/amp/cryptocurre...2004292006

[Image: Fig%201-637237873258671564.jpg]