9 killed in Army Black Hawk helicopters crash in Kentucky

News posted 11 hours ago in this forum without the casualty report and thus has a less informative thread title. This one has the latest updates:

https://apnews.com/article/us-military-h...b1f0a037a2

Pilot that crash the chopper is a trainee? If like that, SAF also can happen to our Apache.

Became 9 kentucky fried chickens

(31-03-2023, 11:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Became 9 kentucky fried chickens

maybe u can get a visit from them middle of the night Bigeyes

Mid air collision of 2 BHHs not one. Air controller got problem.

(31-03-2023, 11:56 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  maybe u can get a visit from them middle of the night Bigeyes

Lao gay, dun be naive lah. Their job is to kill or kena killed. You want to lick maybe aso can

(31-03-2023, 12:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao gay, dun be naive lah. Their job is to kill or kena killed. You want to lick maybe aso can

better put some talisman and say some prayers….hope you will be ok  Confused

(31-03-2023, 12:21 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  better put some talisman and say some prayers….hope you will be ok  Confused

When they want to try smelly mm then direct them to you ah? Can? Laughing

Sikorsky UH-60 Black Hawk : First flight: 17 October 1974

Fit for museum!

(31-03-2023, 11:56 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  maybe u can get a visit from them middle of the night Bigeyes

Are u infatuated to WhatDoYouThink ??
Clapping

(31-03-2023, 12:50 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Are u infatuated to WhatDoYouThink ??
Clapping

jealousy never works.. Rolleyes

(31-03-2023, 01:09 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  jealousy never works.. Rolleyes

You are also fit for museum?

Gay theme vomit

老基 Laughing

(31-03-2023, 01:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  老基  Laughing

remember to sleep with one eye open tonight Devil

(31-03-2023, 02:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  remember to sleep with one eye open tonight Devil

[Image: Screenshot-20230121-142605-Chrome.jpg]

You better leave the lights on all nights, as blacky can visit you anytime  Laughing

野猫论政 398:黑鹰坠落与美军的腐败